My other language very fluent 1 only hokkien.....![]()
Bo Taiwan dao ke leh........
Originally posted by ALws Tired:
Can also volunteer to bring them to place of interest, cheong or discreet places.Gain their friendship 1st, & then slowly sharpen ur parang..
Can sell tickets to them....
(buy from **legal sources)... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can sell tickets to them....
(buy from **legal sources)...
bad boy.......... ![]()
Learn some japanese language from a japan pax today.
Konnichiwa – Hello
Ohayo Gozaimasu – Good morning
Arigato – Thanks
Sayonara – Goodbye
Originally posted by MMO69:Learn some japanese language from a japan pax today.
Konnichiwa – Hello
Ohayo gozaimasu – Good morning
Arigato – Thanks
Sayonara – Goodbye
Let teacher me mark your paper...... ![]()
Oops, you get 3 out of 4 correct......well done......
Konnichiwa is Good Afternoon......
Teach you 1 very useful one......if you happen to pick up chio nihon JaV lookalike...... ![]()
Igura deska........meaning How Much?....... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Let teacher me mark your paper......
Oops, you get 3 out of 4 correct......well done......
Konnichiwa is Good Afternoon......
It seems that Konnichiwa can be Hello and/or Good Afternoon.
Originally posted by MMO69:It seems that Konnichiwa can be Hello and/or Good Afternoon.
You are right in some way......but when I greet Jap, usually will say, Bagelo...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Teach you 1 very useful one......if you happen to pick up chio nihon JaV lookalike......
Igura deska........meaning How Much?.......
then .........." want to go or not??" how to say?? ![]()
Simple Japanese words....
like...
Takashimaya
Honda
Toyota
Originally posted by komade:then .........." want to go or not??" how to say??
Watashi o hoteru ni tsureteitte kudasai......![]()
Please take me to the HOTEL.....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Watashi o hoteru ni tsureteitte kudasai......
Please take me to the HOTEL.....
ah arigato many many~~~~~~ ![]()
tried to pick up some basic Jap at my friend's school.. the teacher was not bad, very patient even though I was struggling haha. <a href="http://learnjapaneseinsingaporenow.com">Learn Japanese In Singapore</a>
Sorry the website was supposed to be Learn Japanese In Singapore
Originally posted by rongsong:Sorry the website was supposed to be Learn Japanese In Singapore
ok. thanks for your contribution. cheers