I heard from many colleagues that it is super obk...
Is this true??
thur obk........fri obk........... sat no so bad but still abit obk..........
sun nber drive so confirm obk............
OBK ?
For me.... disposal followed by disposal.... not enough sleep... really OBK.
ONLY Sam.seah is OBK free....
Any MSW jobs I can help ?
ho say hor all jiak buey liao hor...............
Originally posted by komade:ho say hor all jiak buey liao hor...............
"钱多钱少"
"够用就好"
during
.... just have to lower the daily targets.....
for limousine taxis.... please keep adjusting your daily target lower....
when i 1st started driving limousine cab.... there are only around 16,000 taxis on the road....
now ? $27,000 taxis on the road.... in a small island of 700 sq/km. OMG.WTF.
during.....
everyone drives like ONE hungry ghost.
Now ? Everyday, TDs drive like Hungry ghosts....
haizzz............. dun say liao..................
Me also.....
nowadays.... bo job.... but okie lah..... semi retired... no stress.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me also.....
nowadays.... bo job.... but okie lah..... semi retired... no stress.
all FULLY PAID wats there to stress??
I just calculated, avg daily takings at least have 2xx
So, I am considered save... Heng ah!
In our trade, if one day have 2xx is in the save side, if 2xx per day x 30 days... Still can survive after deducting about 2500 in expenses...
Originally posted by komade:all FULLY PAID wats there to stress??
Idle at home very stress one you know.... knn.... have to sleep for so many hours..... cannot tehan one....
Originally posted by Sam.seah:I just calculated, avg daily takings at least have 2xx
So, I am considered save... Heng ah!
In our trade, if one day have 2xx is in the save side, if 2xx per day x 30 days... Still can survive after deducting about 2500 in expenses...
yeah.... start saving for the $5,350 booking fee....
jiak peh liao....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah: Idle at home very stress one you know.... knn.... have to sleep for so many hours..... cannot tehan one....
like tat hor........ do sleeping disposal also very siong hor..............
u mean there will be a 13 seater merc with a OBIANG orange stripe in the future??
Bo read this thread also don't know what happen.....
No wonder no one call me for kopi......all "leg cannot touch floor"....
But Tia Kong.......So Bo LAN got event leh........
10 over white Mercedes hourly disposal, jiak beh liao...........
35pts for first 2 hours, subsequent hour only 30pts........this type give bro JDIL, he will ask you......
LI JIAK BA LIAO SI BO......he will rather sleep at home......
Originally posted by Rbs70:But Tia Kong.......So Bo LAN got event leh........
10 over white Mercedes hourly disposal, jiak beh liao...........
35pts for first 2 hours, subsequent hour only 30pts........this type give bro JDIL, he will ask you......
LI JIAK BA LIAO SI BO......he will rather sleep at home......
Below 40pts.....
Please dun call me... dun wake me up from my sleep.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Below 40pts.....
Please dun call me... dun wake me up from my sleep.
This knn caller, I know him 1.......last year like that, this year like that also.....
Shake leg, collect GST also HUAT......knn, only new birds and those don't mind 1 took the jobs......
Still call me and tell me........kiam kang......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo read this thread also don't know what happen.....
No wonder no one call me for kopi......all "leg cannot touch floor"....
huh?? 30 points??
Originally posted by Rbs70:
This knn caller, I know him 1.......last year like that, this year like that also.....
Shake leg, collect GST also HUAT......knn, only new birds and those don't mind 1 took the jobs......
Still call me and tell me........kiam kang......
U know alot of.....
some ppl (rbs70) always said..... "If you can't beat them.... Join them"
So... are you one of the TAIKOs ?
Why u all say ppl taiko?
Ppl take care of drivers, they earn a bit, he ern a bit lah. Ok mah...
wah piang...
never say u.... why u so defensive ?
??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U know alot of.....
some ppl (rbs70) always said..... "If you can't beat them.... Join them"
So... are you one of the TAIKOs ?
Newbies...knn, always kanna makan.....
But if bo tio makan, how to learn....
There is always a bigger..... fish...