Actually for white taxi, 30pts still ok la......
But cannot too often, last time, some callers call me to do 30pts disposal, first thing I ask, you knn GST take how much?
IF he say bo GST.....me knnbccb all come out 1.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually for white taxi, 30pts still ok la......
But cannot too often, last time, some callers call me to do 30pts disposal, first thing I ask, you knn GST take how much?
Your car.....
no...
mouth wash ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your car.....
no...
mouth wash ?
I enjoy farking people straight to their face......than funny thing is, this people also enjoy fark by me.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I enjoy farking people straight to their face......than funny thing is, this people also enjoy fark by me.......
People enjoyed FUCKED by u ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Frankly, most time, cannot stand those knn "DH"........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually for white taxi, 30pts still ok la......
for nite 30 really too low liao.................
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Frankly, most time, cannot stand those knn "DH"........
especially....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:especially....
like tat hor............. lucky nber do his job bfore..............
Since....
after my disposal week.....
me (CBL on Tuesday & Wednesday & Thursday & probably Friday)...
Luckily Friday got 5 hours disposal....
hence covered my 5 days CBL operational cost.
like tat hor.................
next weekr me goin back motherland 13th -19th n relax
come back juz nice F1 weekend~~~~~
Last month.... me only clocked 73 LIMO DOLLARS. OBK ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last month.... me only clocked 73 LIMO DOLLARS. OBK ?
wah jiak buey liao~~~~~ me only 50-55 limo $$ nia.....................
73???
Huat big time!
So many people eat grass leh...
U still got seafood lah!!
Originally posted by Sam.seah:73???
Huat big time!
So many people eat grass leh...
U still got seafood lah!!
he eat seafood we eat grass...............
I hear a lot of khakis kpkb these few days lah.
Maxi que at airport 5 hours also cannot come out...
I go do arrival at T3, I am shocked y the number of Maxi queuing...
They should sweep better lah... Queue there where got lobang?
I also heard normalsine obk too due to the haze...
Dear forummers, please remember to drink lots of water. Weather don't look good...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:5 hours also cannot come out...
If 5 hours cannot CUM OUT....??
dun worry.... tomolo go Polyclinic and see doctor.....
Originally posted by komade:he eat seafood we eat grass...............
I eat
seagrass.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I eat
seagrass.....
zhun boh???
Bishan park grass botak liao... after eating for months....
now have to eat Seafood aka Seagrass.
limousine industry jobs really have to depend on your own efforts to farm & build.
where got so many jobs to go around?
even if i have (in the even of job crashes), my immediate kakis will benefit.... that includes Bro Sam and Bro Komade.... throw out to the group? for? i don't even take my group jobs... i don't owed the group a living and i don't depend on them to make a living.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:limousine industry jobs really have to depend on your own efforts to farm & build.
where got so many jobs to go around?
even if i have (in the even of job crashes), my immediate kakis will benefit.... that includes Bro Sam and Bro Komade.... throw out to the group? for? i don't even take my group jobs... i don't owed the group a living and i don't depend on them to make a living.
Cake sim........only includes Bro Sam and Bro Komade.........
No wonder my phone bo ring.......
Just talked to....
one of the pioneers in Maxi... now in Pte Limo...
his nickname....
Mr...
(bro Sam should know him).
He also said that the market is very quiet.... not much group jobs also.....
if no jobs, he rather stay at home....