10 days in October (Contract backdated to 1 Oct)....
10 days CHOR BO LAN.....
Got Departure job later....
Sentosa to AP, only $50.....
from Sam.seah's neighbourhood Viano....
"Ing-Siew" him.
FRIDAY
Full day hourly.
haiz... I will miss my bed....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:FRIDAY
Full day hourly.
haiz... I will miss my bed....
u like to drink alot of..................
hor.......................
Originally posted by komade:u like to drink alot of..................
hor.......................
Me going out......now
Hourly disposal again.... si peh sian...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me going out......now
Hourly disposal again.... si peh sian...
mai HL leh................... very soon u going to be distrubutor for
HL milk in Sg liao........................
Originally posted by komade:mai HL leh................... very soon u going to be distrubutor for
HL milk in Sg liao........................
Actually Taxis and Pte Limo is almost the SAME.
Taxis Meter
&
Pte Limo's Meter
Pte Limos cannot sweep the floor.....
We needs....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually Taxis and Pte Limo is almost the SAME.
Taxis Meter
&
Pte Limo's Meter
like tat hor...............
Originally posted by komade:like tat hor...............
Yes, Soon Heng didn't want to install a meter for me....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes, Soon Heng didn't want to install a meter for me....
nvm later i go down n request for u...............
cho hourly now...
obk. only slept 4hours last night... job should ends by 10pm...
any arrival job at 10pm?
i can help! 60pts to town only.
slept almost 3hrs in vehicle... still got money take.....
haiz.... so boring...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:slept almost 3hrs in vehicle... still got money take.....
haiz.... so boring...
u many days nber drink .............
liao hor.................
Originally posted by komade:u many days nber drink .............
liao hor.................
Anyhow say....
U really....
(Not meant to scold u... but this picture, above, very funny created)....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Anyhow say....
U really....
(Not meant to scold u... but this picture, above, very funny created)....
an ni kuan hor....................
Originally posted by komade:an ni kuan hor....................
Super White... is okie mah....
"超级白"
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Super White... is okie mah....
"超级白"
ok got si beh orh???
Originally posted by komade:ok got si beh orh???
Or how are u going to translate a Cantonese phrase.....
Throw You Over The Sea ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Or how are u going to translate a Cantonese phrase.....
Throw You Over The Sea ?
Today....
want to sleep late also cannot....
someone in the flat (above) is ....
nabei.... so noisy...
cock also cannot stand..... haiz.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Today....
want to sleep late also cannot....
someone in the flat (above) is ....
nabei.... so noisy...
cock also cannot stand..... haiz.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Heard from Sam.seah… He still OTR even got chicken flu… Oops.. I meant pox… Knn. Later his passengers also kena… Haha.
this weekends.... super long weekends...
many indonesians in town.. this Friday alone i already have 3 different families coming into town... (but only can do one) haha..
sorry guys, cannot throw out (arranged out) as it will eat into my minimum guaranteed hours... which means i will earn lesser if i throw out jobs....
PIG ALSO NOT SO BIG!!