Also have a 60pts cash departure early morning Saturday from another regular pax, hence i need to sleep early on Friday night.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Heard from Sam.seah… He still OTR even got chicken flu… Oops.. I meant pox… Knn. Later his passengers also kena… Haha.
Pls lah, dry up Liao, can drive Liao... No taiko one lah.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Also have a 60pts cash departure early morning Saturday from another regular pax, hence i need to sleep early on Friday night.
I also got SQ825 arrival. Eta 6am 72 pts... I also wan slp early!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:this weekends.... super long weekends...
many indonesians in town.. this Friday alone i already have 3 different families coming into town... (but only can do one) haha..
sorry guys, cannot throw out (arranged out) as it will eat into my minimum guaranteed hours... which means i will earn lesser if i throw out jobs....
PIG ALSO NOT SO BIG!!
ownself eat hor................
Originally posted by komade:ownself eat hor................
yeah... fast to cook.... good to eat..... (maggie mee)...
only 70 hours disposal (including 7hrs today). only $3k for 6 days of driving...
who said $7,000 cannot achieved from taxi driving? ... but next week eat grass again....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah... fast to cook.... good to eat..... (maggie mee)...
only 70 hours disposal (including 7hrs today). only $3k for 6 days of driving...
who said $7,000 cannot achieved from taxi driving? ... but next week eat grass again....
jiak buey liao........... work 1 week rest 3 weeks.................
Originally posted by komade:jiak buey liao........... work 1 week rest 3 weeks.................
u think no need to drive ?
The past few days.... pax having dinner at dempsey..... knn 4 hours sit in the car.... dun know do wat.... it is a torture.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u think no need to drive ?
The past few days.... pax having dinner at dempsey..... knn 4 hours sit in the car.... dun know do wat.... it is a torture.....
like tat hor............. LPPL tar pao mixed vege rice eat in the car hor................
Originally posted by komade:like tat hor............. LPPL tar pao mixed vege rice eat in the car hor................
Have been eating.....
for the past few days....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have been eating.....
for the past few days....
dun eat too much not gd for health u knoe.......................
What to do....
dun know pax want time call.....
need to takeaway and eat in the car.....
Today...
received SMS at 7am (but was sleeping)....
When woke up at 11am..... saw SMS... Arrival at 11.30am...
================== TUBRO TO AP ========================
Just in time, out of the blue = 2hrs disposal...
Sam.seah already had 2 transfer jobs + doing property viewing (5hrs).... Jia Peh liao.
wah all of u ..............
me poor driver come hm cook....................
Originally posted by komade:wah all of u ..............
me poor driver come hm cook....................
Fast to cook.... Good to eat .....
knn....
I have been eating.....
junk food.....
while doing disposals..... haiz.
knn go market street park mah can eat healthy food then pax call 5 min
can reach liao...................
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn....
I have been eating.....
junk food.....
while doing disposals..... haiz.
Pls dun eat too many burgers or fast food, it is extremely detrimental to your health.
although I do not practice this but I would advise you to have light food, such as fish soup.
u just imagine sitting in the car whole day, where does all the trans fat in the burger goes to? It will clog you arteries!
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Pls dun eat too many burgers or fast food, it is extremely detrimental to your health.
although I do not practice this but I would advise you to have light food, such as fish soup.
u just imagine sitting in the car whole day, where does all the trans fat in the burger goes to? It will clog you arteries!
bo pien lah....
who dun want to eat....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bo pien lah....
who dun want to eat....
call u eat simple healthy food u put sharks fin hor...................
heard from Sam.seah... he got many AP transfers to throw....when i walkie him just now.... he said bo.... kns...
Not everyday a Sunday leh...
u think I keep jobs in my pocket?? U caught me on a day where all my jobs are disposal jobs. No airport transfer today.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Not everyday a Sunday leh...
u think I keep jobs in my pocket?? U caught me on a day where all my jobs are disposal jobs. No airport transfer today.
with you.....
Time to slp lah...
Tmr suppose to have one disposal. I quote 50pts per hr, knn, pax die die want cheaper, I also very hard, tell her cannot lah, standard price we need to earn. Say she will email me, till now no email... Lol... No hope Liao.
nvm, Tmr my boss coming back, so no loss too... Lol..
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Time to slp lah...
Tmr suppose to have one disposal. I quote 50pts per hr, knn, pax die die want cheaper, I also very hard, tell her cannot lah, standard price we need to earn. Say she will email me, till now no email... Lol... No hope Liao.
nvm, Tmr my boss coming back, so no loss too... Lol..
Bee tang.... jiak peh liao....