Originally posted by Sam.seah:Time to slp lah...
Tmr suppose to have one disposal. I quote 50pts per hr, knn, pax die die want cheaper, I also very hard, tell her cannot lah, standard price we need to earn. Say she will email me, till now no email... Lol... No hope Liao.
nvm, Tmr my boss coming back, so no loss too... Lol..
If she give u BIG BUSINESS.... 45 points can lah....(10% discount).... She dídn't email u, u can email her regarding the discount.
Tomorrow my Disposal starts at 11am.... likely finishes at 8pm at Changi Airport.
then...
got a Midnite arrival job....
First time customer..
if regular, can give discount...
first time very hard, u give them $45 now, ur rates will remain at $45 for very long.
and this type maybe use one time only... I reluctant...
I email her? Lets say I get the business, my boss coming back Tmr too. My job clash?
if I throw at $40 per hr, not many driver want to do, I have hard time looking for driver, I throw at $45 per hr, I dun earn anything. I dun earn then I do for wat? I give business to other ppl for free? CDG give u call they also want levy! I earn or dun ear, that is also secondary. Lets say I dun earn, I give this to other driver, other driver potong my lobang and this pax will call the driver direct. So, I be a sucker??
this limo driver industry is filled with cunning and sly old fox... Nobody can be trusted. Only can trust ur self.
Just a scenario, i used to be from this group, after knowing that I switched group, a few of my ex members dun even want to talk to me now. So how? This industry got friends to rely on???
Originally posted by Sam.seah:First time customer..
if regular, can give discount...
first time very hard, u give them $45 now, ur rates will remain at $45 for very long.
and this type maybe use one time only... I reluctant...
I email her? Lets say I get the business, my boss coming back Tmr too. My job clash?
if I throw at $40 per hr, not many driver want to do, I have hard time looking for driver, I throw at $45 per hr, I dun earn anything. I dun earn then I do for wat? I give business to other ppl for free? CDG give u call they also want levy! I earn or dun ear, that is also secondary. Lets say I dun earn, I give this to other driver, other driver potong my lobang and this pax will call the driver direct. So, I be a sucker??
this limo driver industry is filled with cunning and sly old fox... Nobody can be trusted. Only can trust ur self.
Just a scenario, i used to be from this group, after knowing that I switched group, a few of my ex members dun even want to talk to me now. So how? This industry got friends to rely on???
Throw to me.... levy u can still make....
provided I am available lah....
I throw out jobs.... 99% of the time is NETT.... (save the trouble collecting levies). Also gave the driver the best rates as possible so, they give FULL PROFESSIONAL service to my passengers....(bro Komade did my jobs before)... all CBL disposals.
If U surf thru the net, some of the online websites r advertising 45pts, minimum 3 hours. On low period... 40pts job can still attract takers.
Your business is mostly your personal customers. It's ok u give NETT. Because you know your guests will come back to you.
my business comes from my advertising. I need to pay a cost for my advertising. Unlike u guys who have been in this industry long enough. I only been in here for 3 yrs.
taking jobs from a greenhorn, what will these old birds do? It's anybody's guess.
40pts can attract takers but I will be labelled as a taiko caller. When they drink coffee time, they got nothing to do and they talk about everything or anybody under the sun. U get what I mean??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Throw to me.... levy u can still make....
provided I am available lah....
any jobs clash i can help bro??
dun worry i provide upmost PROFESSIONAL services to
my members customers.............
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Your business is mostly your personal customers. It's ok u give NETT. Because you know your guests will come back to you.
my business comes from my advertising. I need to pay a cost for my advertising. Unlike u guys who have been in this industry long enough. I only been in here for 3 yrs.
taking jobs from a greenhorn, what will these old birds do? It's anybody's guess.
40pts can attract takers but I will be labelled as a taiko caller. When they drink coffee time, they got nothing to do and they talk about everything or anybody under the sun. U get what I mean??
use tunnel ... to your regular supporters lah.... they (or me) sure assist you one....
as I did said before, if I am available, the price is not an issue.... but the distance is...
AP to town or town to AP.... 40pts I do for you.
Originally posted by komade:any jobs clash i can help bro??
dun worry i provide upmost PROFESSIONAL services to
my members customers.............
Sam.seah a big....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sam.seah a big....
isit?? nber THROW THROW THROW kenna my head bfore leh...............
Originally posted by komade:isit?? nber THROW THROW THROW kenna my head bfore leh...............
You met sam.seah before ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You met sam.seah before ?
person nber see only see the obiang roti chia with the orange stripe................
Where got obiang? U dunno wan lah... Lol..
these few day huat.. Lol
Obiang is the word.....
now u believe....?
from the 3rd party's view.....
Where obiang. So nice... U all dunno wan lah...
sian, yesterday had an argument with eagle Head... Sian is the word...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Where obiang. So nice... U all dunno wan lah...
sian, yesterday had an argument with eagle Head... Sian is the word...
your Ex eagle head or current eagle head ?
Haizzz... Lansai lah. Say Liao angry. Dun say better.
hav a break ............. hav a.............
This month should be slow....
businesses will pour in in Dec....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This month should be slow....
businesses will pour in in Dec....
yah last few days quiet.................obk........................
How's Limo in Dec 2012 ?
From page 1 to 7.... I only see JDIL,Sam seah, komade and Rbs70...bo pak nan ah??
Originally posted by ericgo:From page 1 to 7.... I only see JDIL,Sam seah, komade and Rbs70...bo pak nan ah??
small closey corner....
don't have to get all the shits from poolman....
Originally posted by ericgo:From page 1 to 7.... I only see JDIL,Sam seah, komade and Rbs70...bo pak nan ah??
anyway, how many limousine drivers are there? (who will spend time posting contributions and share.?
the ratio percentage is definitely lower than normalimousine TDs.