I don't comes in & post everyday too....
unless i am on hourly disposal jobs.... like this few days...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:anyway, how many limousine drivers are there? (who will spend time posting contributions and share.?
the ratio percentage is definitely lower than normalimousine TDs.
cause we too eng liao notin to do................
Originally posted by komade:cause we too eng liao notin to do................
Four chatters can play Chor Da Di......
now, rbs70 also disappeared liao.... balance 3 Zhu Ke Liangs.....
and 1 ambulance always "drives in" & "drives out"
Dec huat lah. Nov also huat!!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Four chatters can play Chor Da Di......
now, rbs70 also disappeared liao.... balance 3 Zhu Ke Liangs.....
and 1 ambulance always "drives in" & "drives out"
last 3 days tired (fri/sat/sun) super busy............
Sat sun busy, mon quiet, today survive...
Everyday is a relax day for me....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Everyday is a relax day for me....
Ah Guan is going to be hardworking from Friday nights again.....
Just kena discharged from "Gleneagles Chalet" ... total bill 5 digits ... sigh
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Ah Guan is going to be hardworking from Friday nights again.....
Just kena discharged from "Gleneagles Chalet" ... total bill 5 digits ... sigh
U rich man....
Go Gleneagles....
Me poor man....
take....
can liao....
JDIL: u think ah guan wanna go gleneagles meh .... in Sg he is one of the two surgeons that can do this kind of procedure .... lucky la .... my ex boss paid for everything.... but stay 5 days total bills $19000.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Lke I said, My ex boss paid for everything ... my duty is to sleep n eat at Gleneagles Chalet
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Lke I said, My ex boss paid for everything ... my duty is to sleep n eat at Gleneagles Chalet
for you....
So Members,
how this few weeks for limo market?? Got job or not?? Or sitting down at kopi tiam kong wu kong bo???
got eat full or not or very hungry??? Can pick and choose job or not???
Originally posted by Sam.seah:So Members,
how this few weeks for limo market?? Got job or not?? Or sitting down at kopi tiam kong wu kong bo???
got eat full or not or very hungry??? Can pick and choose job or not???
Low period....
Sit around chit-chat and F**k MIWs for the NEW MAS restrictions....
Just wonder how is your Neighbourhood Viano doing.....??
He is getting his NEW VELLFIRE GOLDENEYE @ $225k by end March but has he "offload" his Viano with gold bars in it yet ?
How these few days?? Surprisingly quite good better than last week.
i heard a lot of people ä½ çœ‹æˆ‘ï¼Œæˆ‘çœ‹ä½ ã€‚
Originally posted by Sam.seah:How these few days?? Surprisingly quite good better than last week.
i heard a lot of people ä½ çœ‹æˆ‘ï¼Œæˆ‘çœ‹ä½ ã€‚
OBK.(not enough sleep)
Friday 13 hrs. 22/03/2013.
Saturday off. (bo job)
Sunday. started at 11am (arrival SQ 953 cum disposal, likely finishing at 12am) another 13 hrs.
Monday. standing by 10am to midnight (got concert at Indoor Stadium) 14 hrs.
Pax going back on Saturday 30/03/2013. U say OBK or not lah?
7hrs CBL liao.....
now at my favourite hiding parking @ Paterson waiting for passenger to call...
10am to now (10pm) @ Indoor stadium, job haven't finished.
OMG.... OBK liao, I missed my bed....
LAN sai lah, u disposal sleep in car got money to earn some more kpkb...
dun make others jealous and Tulan
relac lah...
March not so good. I got feeling April would be worse... Haizzz... Dunno how... Every year April sure kpkb...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:LAN sai lah, u disposal sleep in car got money to earn some more kpkb...
dun make others jealous and Tulan
relac lah...
sleep in the car... how long can u sleep ?
30 mins ? 60 mins ?
so warm..... switch on air-con.... diesel bery expensive u know?
If u drive Viano.....
many will throw durian jobs @ you....
If u drive lau kok kok Vito.... many will throw sai @ you...
Pls lah... Market how many Viano only???viano throw to Viano..
Vito throw to Vito lah.. U know the logic right??
Talk about durians, good one people eat first lah, when reach our turn??