Originally posted by Rbs70:
Cake sim........only includes Bro Sam and Bro Komade.........
No wonder my phone bo ring.......
Now...
the most regular post contributors are.....
rbs70,
Komade
and
me....
Sam.seah ? have to check calender 1st.... make sure he don't has (below) before he post or open a discussion thread....
Today should have æ» a few...........
Monday, 330pm..........CDG Mercedes drivers, must have 3 days rental to deduct in their bank account..........
Mine, last time 369.xx.......new Mercedes.......477.xx, waw piang.......SCARY.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Today should have æ» a few...........
Monday, 330pm..........CDG Mercedes drivers, must have 3 days rental to deduct in their bank account..........
Mine, last time 369.xx.......new Mercedes.......477.xx, waw piang.......SCARY.......
Yes.. pls update here if any of your kakis.....
return this....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes.. pls update here if any of your kakis.....
return this....
Actually bo key 1........than CDG scare this kind of situation, so take out........
Joking la........knn, already got eye witness, see new Mercedes chionging here and there, �天�日.........
As far as I know, many are OMO............
Actually bo key 1........than CDG scare this kind of situation, so take out........
Joking la........knn, already got eye witness, see new Mercedes chionging here and there, �天�日.........
As far as I know, many are OMO............
actually those whom suffer more... will be OMO....
Me OMO for $124 Mercedes before... already drive until peng sanz.....
The only advantage on OMO is.... your jobs (regardless what time of the day, can do yourself and it is way to build your own clientele).
$159 daily rental ? I cannot imagine.....
Half shift drivers still have time to rest and cheong all the way... drive full 11 hours... 1 hour for washing cab & top-up diesel + short canteen breaks.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:actually those whom suffer more... will be OMO....
Me OMO for $124 Mercedes before... already drive until peng sanz.....
The only advantage on OMO is.... your jobs (regardless what time of the day, can do yourself and it is way to build your own clientele).
$159 daily rental ? I cannot imagine.....
Half shift drivers still have time to rest and cheong all the way... drive full 11 hours... 1 hour for washing cab & top-up diesel + short canteen breaks.
Many don't understand the rational for HIGHER rental committed........
They simply use pen and paper to calculate........plus this, minus that, multiply that........
For me, I always take taxi rental as paying Ah Long.......if you understand the rational of Ah Long.........than you will understand what is call TAXI RENTAL........
Really not easy.........
New Mercedes cab hirers normally can "Tong" for a few months.
Met an OLD TIMER aka TOA lecturer at arrival hall today.... he is driving a $138 Mercedes and he is contented with the cheaper taxi.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:New Mercedes cab hirers normally can "Tong" for a few months.
Met an OLD TIMER aka TOA lecturer at arrival hall today.... he is driving a $138 Mercedes and he is contented with the cheaper taxi.
You need to have a pattern of driving to overcome this 159 rental.......
Of course if bank ba ba, than eng eng la.........
Bank bo ba........than jiak ba dang si loh...........
Definitely, confirm, chop, you will reach a stage........today done 400pts also cannot cover a Lang.......
Believe me, I see a lot........even with 123 rental.........
The tougher will survive....
Not only $159.. plus diesel = $200 at least.
everyday for 30 days....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just talked to....
one of the pioneers in Maxi... now in Pte Limo...
his nickname....
Mr...
(bro Sam should know him).
He also said that the market is very quiet.... not much group jobs also.....
if no jobs, he rather stay at home....
pte limo can shake leg at hm mah............ rental $50 nia..........
if viano $155 knn not shake leg............ is leg shake step the pedal
hand shake hold the steering liao.................
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not only $159.. plus diesel = $200 at least.
everyday for 30 days....
1/2 shift should be ok for new mercs.......... if OMO??
lucky i still hav cheap mercs to drive till next may..............
$20 diff per day x 7mths(210 days) = $4200.............
jialat....
today going to be a long day... started at 11am.... i assumed by 11pm also cannot finished.... OMG.
also did a early morning dep.
2 days only slept 5.5hrs.... how not to be OBK like a sombre.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:also did a early morning dep.
2 days only slept 5.5hrs.... how not to be OBK like a sombre.
Than what you do inside your PIANO?.......Bo sleep, watch RA show?.......
Originally posted by komade:pte limo can shake leg at hm mah............ rental $50 nia..........
if viano $155 knn not shake leg............ is leg shake step the pedal
hand shake hold the steering liao.................
He different wor........fully paid leh.........
Some Pte Chao Limo still got instalment type, also siong leh............every night had to watch out make sure his car still at carpark.........
Than what you do inside your PIANO?.......Bo sleep, watch RA show?.......
When doing disposal....
1st thing 1st....
need to find a shady place
(but must be 2-3mins to pickup point)...
2nd thing.....
Get into (below pic) position.....
or
or
watch AV ?
Komade's favourite Hobby !! but not mine....
He different wor........fully paid leh.........
Some Pte Chao Limo still got instalment type, also siong leh............every night had to watch out make sure his car still at carpark.........
This Sam.seah & me have to agree.....
Wake up... business vehicle is in CP.
Lagee best is....
When your LANDED PROPERTY is fully paid
U sure won't wake up at the.....
Quite true it's quiet these few days too.
But I am fortunate my GOD take care me, everyday still can hit target... Heng ah... Praise GOD, Amen!
Now watching Focus on TCS8...
Knn, saying that europendoing very bad, ITALY will be the next to come down... USA also dunno how, elections coming... The new President take over USA must be a good rubbish sweeper... All the shit left by George Bush, Obama also can't sweep finish... Haizzz
One thing I noticed, I dunno ABT u guys.., nowadays Angmo pax getting lesser and lesser... Mostly ah neh, cina, VIet, pinoys. They willing to pay but sure nett nett... No extra...
Even Angmo these day also nett nett.. No extra... Compared to 2009. Most of the pax I fetch got extra $10 for coffee..
The max amounts in tips I got in tips is $100 plus the trip total $150... Very shiok.. That's in 2009... Nowadays??? Haizzzz....
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Quite true it's quiet these few days too.
But I am fortunate my GOD take care me, everyday still can hit target... Heng ah... Praise GOD, Amen!
Now watching Focus on TCS8...
Knn, saying that europendoing very bad, ITALY will be the next to come down... USA also dunno how, elections coming... The new President take over USA must be a good rubbish sweeper... All the shit left by George Bush, Obama also can't sweep finish... Haizzz
One thing I noticed, I dunno ABT u guys.., nowadays Angmo pax getting lesser and lesser... Mostly ah neh, cina, VIet, pinoys. They willing to pay but sure nett nett... No extra...
Even Angmo these day also nett nett.. No extra... Compared to 2009. Most of the pax I fetch got extra $10 for coffee..
The max amounts in tips I got in tips is $100 plus the trip total $150... Very shiok.. That's in 2009... Nowadays??? Haizzzz....
your target ? $500 a day ?
My F1 booking starts on Monday 17 September.... long week for me....
jiak buey liao......
October days.... going to be OBK again......
got saved up for raining days bo ?
hiaz dun say liao............ today 2nd Oct payday juz pass 2 days ago now..........
11pm nia............. town olredi like......................