Originally posted by komade:haha the PINK car hor...................
sometimes see in town sibeh striking cannot dun notice it.......................

wondering driver is a male or female.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
wondering driver is a male or female....
some more is the ONE n ONLY>..................... sibeh obiang paiseh i
mean kinky colour...................... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:some more is the ONE n ONLY>..................... sibeh obiang paiseh i
mean kinky colour......................
wah piang....
how can u say like that.....
maybe he likes it that way.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
how can u say like that.....
maybe he likes it that way....
ai ni kuan hor............ ![]()
Back to topic....
Let's wait for more information from my other sources (currently driving the OLDER FLEET of SMRT Mercedes cab).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Back to topic....
Let's wait for more information from my other sources (currently driving the OLDER FLEET of SMRT Mercedes cab).

lets wait n see.............. alot of tia kong n heresay out there bout SMRT plans liao........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:lets wait n see.............. alot of tia kong n heresay out there bout SMRT plans liao........
what are their plans ?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:what are their plans ?
more MRT breakdowns?? maybe close MRT every mon or sun?? ![]()