Originally posted by Rbs70:Nowadays only can heard who pass away, who's who's father, mother pass away, want to contribute "white gold"?.........
bo pien, I also hardly ask them also.... so, bo chap is the best. ![]()
jump jump jump~~~~ to silver~~~~~ ![]()
no more in silver color....
next time.... passenger takes white mercedes will b in for a shock.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:no more in silver color....
next time.... passenger takes white mercedes will b in for a shock.....
hehe i cant wait..............
Originally posted by komade:hehe i cant wait..............
bro, pls update the limo forum on limousine cab's industry lah...
u r on the frontline, hence u should mingle around and ask ask what is the latest information, then share share with us....
for bro red5xx, pls contribute any information u know...
as for King Kong 488, pls hunt for more sink holes, take pictures, send to Stomps and also update us.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro, pls update the limo forum on limousine cab's industry lah...
u r on the frontline, hence u should mingle around and ask ask what is the latest information, then share share with us....
for bro red5xx, pls contribute any information u know...
as for King Kong 488, pls hunt for more sink holes, take pictures, send to Stomps and also update us....
an ni kuan gogn KK ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:an ni kuan gogn KK ho tia meh member??
So, update the limousine (Mercedes cab) is your baby now....
do something.....don't be lazy.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:So, update the limousine (Mercedes cab) is your baby now....
do something.....don't be lazy.
currently no firm news yet all tia gong nia...............
U weak lah...
knn....
must go drink kopi with DH more often...
Bro Komade...
when Premiercabs released their new WHITE MERCEDES TAXIs..... then how say liao...
u can jump to black liao..![]()