huh?
everybody think Limo forum backup disk or rubbish collector ? ![]()
but this thread was locked in TD forum.... don't know why locked also.... ![]()
Don't treat forums too seriously can liao...
why u lose sleep over some negatives comments ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:huh?
everybody think Limo forum backup disk or rubbish collector ?
but this thread was locked in TD forum.... don't know why locked also....
you involve again???![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:you involve again???
Member, an ni kong wei ho tia meh ?
si mi involved again....?![]()
i stopped long ago.... then thread kena locked.... mai luan luan kong hor...![]()
Don't know who paste the link here....
"Siow Hai".... ![]()
Smlj?.........
What he say quite true also hor........
Stir ah Stir.......![]()
ok lah...
stir with cautions. ![]()
stir until limo forum pengz....where is komade.... ![]()
So this thread remain? But over there keep locking.
Why practice differently.
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:So this thread remain? But over there keep locking.
Why practice differently.
U meant u paste the link from next door huh ?
This one... u got to ask their Moderators directly.... I can't reply for them.... I also don't understand.... if u got an answer from them, pls update us here.... ![]()
1) edit
2) lock
3) delete....
If u frequent there (next door).... u will get used to it.... ![]()
Me advice to u is, don't type an essay unless u are a LV member....
if you aren't, just keep it short... if not, your time & effort typing the essay will be gone if they r happy with your post. ![]()
down here... u want to type a few pages also can....![]()
but
frankly speaking.... I seldom read long messages, hence, dun be so lorso.... (long winded), not referring to Bro JoeRaj lah.... for u special case..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:1) edit
2) lock
3) delete....
If u frequent there (next door).... u will get used to it....
Me advice to u is, don't type an essay unless u are a LV member....
if you aren't, just keep it short... if not, your time & effort typing the essay will be gone if they r happy with your post.
noted...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:stir until limo forum pengz....where is komade....
Originally posted by komade:
U saying BlowJob ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U saying BlowJob ?
i nber mention names hor........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i nber mention names hor...........
no names mentioned....
even if we mentioned .... u think "they" can edit the post ? ![]()