Originally posted by JoeRaj:Opel? Knn I remember driving Opel police car. After a while Police also stop. Always overheat
Opel taxis once OTR with comfort many years ago...
they also stopped.... ![]()
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Opel? Knn I remember driving Opel police car. After a while Police also stop. Always overheat
Ya, army and police favourite model.......
Last time.......
Anything cheap models....
taxi companies will want to try....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Opel taxis once OTR with comfort many years ago...
they also stopped....
I know I've seen this, but I cant seem to picture them
I remembered I took a ride on this OPEL taxi (operated by CDG) at least 12-15 years ago....
Not many in the fleet though.... maybe u can check with CDG abt this if u happens to go down to Sin Ming HQ. haha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I remembered I took a ride on this OPEL taxi (operated by CDG) at least 12-15 years ago....
Not many in the fleet though.... maybe u can check with CDG abt this if u happens to go down to Sin Ming HQ. haha.
Opel Omega. There is also an estate version....
Now... this "Opel Omega" may be replacing the SMRT Mercedes fleet.....
knn the rental nowadays really sucks big time.............
Seems like Chrysler fleet will be increasing soon by another 100 units.
Originally posted by komade:knn the rental nowadays really sucks big time.............
Buy 2088 and rental cheap cheap... One day maybe $60-70 Nia...
come come join us...
JDIL big durian head give u jobs!
Yes....
I got durian jobs.....
but....
not enough to go around leh....