got nice hor fun meh??Originally posted by Churra:oh!! it's call SDC isit!
Originally posted by coolger03:got nice hor fun meh??
last time... last time........Originally posted by coolger03:got nice hor fun meh??
the chicken rice there oso not badOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Yea. SIngapore Discovery Centre..
No wait..
Student's Development Centre, or something like that.
Hor fun? I thought the nice one is at biz park?
you must be new in this tp forum. so enthu..Originally posted by _Aaron_:Come on people, TP is the poly of LIFE!
But eh, this forum looks a bit... quiet... *hears the wind whistle by*
I didn't even know this existed til i saw a SP post ...
Lets liven it up guys!
I'm not a new comer anymore.. I just hit 1k+ post! Yay!Originally posted by Lovespirit:u must be a new-comer...this forum is kinda "dead"... no flaming pls...
well give u my support... me from tp business year three..
by the way, u r malay rgt? think i know u.. hehee
Just happened to be looking at it...Originally posted by Lovespirit:wah.. ur reply so prompt.... hmm.. law and mgmt pple are kind of... dun noe how to say. they don't really mix with other course pple one.. so quite normal tt i din heard of u..