is there submission week???Originally posted by Aeth-chan:I think the block teaching has its own good and bad points la. Good as in you don't need to chiong 7 to 8 projects during the submission week. Bad becasue now 15 weeks are crammed into 15days.
Personally I rather like the block teaching because I got things to chiong now everyday. Haha my friends say I am "bian tai" though. =.=
i agree dat BT allows better follow up of da same subj everyday so dat can chiong but at the same time, it dun allow thinking.Originally posted by yamato:is there submission week???
you not "bian tai'. you are no thinking anymore. i guess.
better shut up.. spies around.
woah.... u gonna leave just like that? dun give up so soon yet lah.. not F the sch.. F the fei zai.Originally posted by yamato:yap F it.
already talk to my mom/dad, F the sch, will withdrawn and join other sch.
some friend oso thinking now, more coming...
help me.
nyp = ?
sp = ?
nafa = ?
or will go oversea loh = ?
F
depends of what u wan to do lor:Originally posted by yamato:yap F it.
already talk to my mom/dad, F the sch, will withdrawn and join other sch.
some friend oso thinking now, more coming...
help me.
nyp = ?
sp = ?
nafa = ?
or will go oversea loh = ?
F
da blog is definitely an interesting reading materialOriginally posted by yamato:tp: nothing good. *&$^&%%#$$(*^()*&
I had forward this forum to my sec teacher for their comment.hope she can understand the shit we are in and tell the student to think twice before joining poly
i got this from classmate, read more, me ready , what school we in.
http://dorothytan.blogspot.com/2006/05/moses-was-talking-to-dom-dom-was.html
chill...Originally posted by nolifer:YES! NO LIFE! Friends are always asking to meet us and we alway give the same bloody reply "cannot la, got submission, stress" and they'll always reply "wa lao, sai la. u and ur stupid sch again"
Its quite impossible to think of new concepts and ideas right after we get our project breif! We're not robots or wateva fk shit. We need time for research not only on net but also outside. By the time we have our research, submission is 2 weeks away. Our standard definitely drop by alot. Other schs are taking over us.
I bet i can do better if i change sch. Own them.
Sad, regret coming here. Sch was once fun...
Oops, shouldn't say much. There are not only spies, LANVISORS AND CCTV TOO!!! GUYS REMEMBER TO ZIP UR PANTS AS THERES NO MORE PRIVACY!