You had better survive! Still got what, three years? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by peiyi:So far still ok lor can survive
No lar.. is i long time no come here and say hi... so now i say hi.. and tell u i'm still alive!!!Originally posted by KTE:Dead already?
------------------Originally posted by peiyi:No lar.. is i long time no come here and say hi... so now i say hi.. and tell u i'm still alive!!!
but.. just hanging in there only...
Originally posted by KTE:Peiyi: Good for you! For me,I'm having the time of my life in the army! HA HA HA!!!
*sobs*Originally posted by KTE:Peiyi: Good for you! For me,I'm having the time of my life in the army! HA HA HA!!!
erm...paiseh, mi still duno...yar, there's the link campus(the one at bottom, left-hand corner rite?) but when i point my mouse there is no drop down menu...when i click on it, it only have Admin Departments, Staff& Education Development Division, Library... dun have any links starts with student something...Originally posted by peiyi:You can check which class u are in on the tp site.
There is a link saying: campus
point your mouse there, and u will see a drop down menu. Click on hmm.. forgot... but i tink there will be a link wif the word student smthing on it. Yah.. den enter your name and press search. Den u see which class u will be in lor!
Originally posted by yenn:huh??? so fast can check which class liao meh? i tot we must go to register be4 we know which class we in??? btw, mi also a freshie...
[This message has been edited by yenn (edited 04 May 2001).]