dun think so...Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)-:wah lau ...... suddenly so mani ppl replied.. haha.. my hair blonde allow anot? lol...
Based on the book I have on Engineering School, I only found Wireless Technology and Wireless Personal Communications. Its in Computer engineering, Electronics, and Info-comm courses.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Anywan study in engineering sch can help me.. to ans this qns..
i juz wan to find out...
wad coz in TP, engineering sch... yr1 tk a subject called something like wirless comp.
thankz in advance.. ^_^
ic...Originally posted by EXCO:Based on the book I have on Engineering School, I only found Wireless Technology and Wireless Personal Communications. Its in Computer engineering, Electronics, and Info-comm courses.
oic..Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)-:mi ah .. i going TP business loh.. haha
For orientation program... i am not so sure abt that.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:is there any orientation programme for individual schools during the last week of june..?
Another qns , when do we apply for the cca online..?
oRhzZ , thanks a lot for the information ~Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:For orientation program... i am not so sure abt that.
Cca online application is up to u.
When sch opens, juz walk walk ard the places where they put up various cca infomations den... c which wan u interested den email them... usually email are found there. keke...
mi heard from my fren tat they take photo 4 the matrix card on the 1st day of school....tat is 7/7..dunno issit lehOriginally posted by EXCO:Hmm... I don't know which package you are talking about, the enrolment package? Anyways, the enrolment process has changed already. We no longer have to report to school to register, just mail in the enrolment documents. Thats why I am wondering when we'll get our matrix cards. Thanks for the warm welcome!
i think 30/6 is orientation....cos 7/7 is e offical day all polys school reopens.... first day of academic year.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:not sure abt tat leh.. i've yet to noe when we haf to report to sch.. 30/6 or 7/7 ...
the orientation camps/workshops haf been cancelled but the orientation programme will still be held in the late june for individual schools.... hmmm..... just doesn't sound rite... maybe i tink too much liao.....Originally posted by harryryan:i think 30/6 is orientation....cos 7/7 is e offical day all polys school reopens.... first day of academic year.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:TP BUSINESS!!!!!!!!
Yeah!!!! At least can be xue zhang for once.
gan pua emotionalOriginally posted by Yunhaier:TP BUSINESS!!!!!!!!
Yeah!!!! At least can be xue zhang for once.
keke... welcome...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:oRhzZ , thanks a lot for the information ~
hOpes sch will start soOn ~ loOks forward to seeing you all
Gd to see u back again ~!!Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:so sad... my com spoil... =(
Tues den can online... well... now in library...
Sian ar...erm... all freshman have orientation rite...
haha.... i tot dun have...
Anyway... i m going to be involve in the orientation... be mentor lo...
so happy... well... if i m not wrong, engineering sch orientation is on 2nd July and 3th of July....
keke.... look forward to see those going to engineering...
tk care... n i miss u guyz!!!!
sure sure.... ~!! organise outings if possible oso ..... hehe.... look forward to knowing more ppl....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke... welcome...
me also hope sch starts soon....
find one day... lets meet up... have lunch ... keke..
keke....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Gd to see u back again ~!!
hmmm... in tp's library doin holidae assignments... ?
Den hows the orientation like for ppl in engineering sch ... ? hehee....
dunno when is the orientation for Sch of IT.... aNy news ?
i'll miss u too....
I am not july intake lar... I am your senior. Muahahahhahaha!Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:
Yunhaier oso july/2003 intake ar..... a little surprised.....hehhehee