Yes what you want Kopi beng?Originally posted by kopiosatu:gan pua emotional
ohHz , hehhehehe......... pai seh pai seh.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am not july intake lar... I am your senior. Muahahahhahaha!
depands on e length i think.......Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hmmm..... is denim skirt allowed in sch of IT... ?
can wad.... try it if u dare....Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:i wear a shirt with vulgar words to sch .. song boh? no lah .. lol
plae hide-n-seek wif those lecturers hu wanna catch ur hair... ?Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:haha no lah... siaoz.. i wun manz.. wear liao oso paiseh.. wear at home loh.. haha.. i onli scare my hair color they dun accept nia...
i think cannot leh...i think...i never see any body from IT who wears very casual. but maybe it is only how i feel, who study IT in here, can help answer?Originally posted by marzguy:yo liyan, what about applied science & it. Any dress code? Can guys wear sleeveless?
keke... my fren going tt coz....Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, I'm in Applied Food Science & Nutrition. Anyone going or from this course?
eh... ya lo... engineering sch so strict.. sian...Originally posted by liyan:if u all are thinking of what hair colour is allowed in tp, basically i think eng accept only black or very close to black colours, eng always very strict one, cannot wear slippers, can be barred from exams because of wearing slippers and hair colour.
but over here at design, u wear what u want, colour ur hair the way u want, do whatever u want to ur hair, shave it, make it look like iguana, etc, nobody cares and nobody takes a second look. slippers no prob until u step even half a step out of design school, so dun go to the library with ur slippers, even with jeans. the guards have an uncanny ability to see through ur legs of jeans.
and what no singlet, tubes, miniskirts, etc etc dress code seldom apply in des. again, no one cares. but if dress like that, again, dun move out of design, and dun think abt going to the workshop, entry forbidden.
Yo, I'm from Temasek. What about you?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke... my fren going tt coz....
u frm wad sec sch?
oic...Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, I'm from Temasek. What about you?
Wah what about ya friend?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:oic...
erm... me now studying in TP engineering sch...
keke...
haha... my fren same as u lo...Originally posted by marzguy:Wah what about ya friend?
From temasek sec? going to the same course as me or currently studying at the courseOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:haha... my fren same as u lo...
keke....
she frm changkat.Originally posted by marzguy:From temasek sec? going to the same course as me or currently studying at the course
haha thats coolOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:she frm changkat.
kekek.... going to the same coz as u..
keke... me going yr2 this cuming july le...Originally posted by marzguy:Yo [gEr]^_^ which engin course ya going to?