for TP is indiviual faculities... might be different 4 u but think u better check nevertheless.... just to be safe....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:settle wad kinda fees.... ?
i did not recieve any letter when to go for orientation yet.... izzit orientation for the whole poly or for individual schools onli ?
keke.. u going applied science.. eh... food n nutrition rite...Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, how come I have not recieve anything about the orientation yet I am going to applied science. Anyone in that school recieved info for the orientation?
Yo my friend call them before. They either ask us to wait or say it may be lost in the mail box.Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:mayb u kick out of TP liao loh.. jus jokin haha.. relac lah.. u can call tp to ask wat...
Haha really? I wonder why its so slowOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke.. u going applied science.. eh... food n nutrition rite...
my frenz same coz as u.. also haven yet receive..
Yo, had ya applied for the Ezlink card? Ya can check it out at the transitlink webbie to check if ya are in. Haha don't worry, I also have not recieve the letter yet. Btw which course ya enteringOriginally posted by selphie086:I'm going to Applied Sc too.Didn't get any letter abt the orientation.Was wondering if I got kicked out.
keke.... relax n wait...Originally posted by marzguy:Haha really? I wonder why its so slow
Yo thanx seniorOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke.... relax n wait...
anyway.. welcome to tp...
Yo, then what do ya want us to call ya? Jie Jie?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:......
dun like tt call me lehz...
make me sound so old....
haha....
I applied for my Ez Link already.I'm going into Biomedical Sc.Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, had ya applied for the Ezlink card? Ya can check it out at the transitlink webbie to check if ya are in. Haha don't worry, I also have not recieve the letter yet. Btw which course ya entering
Yo, thats cool. same school Did ya recieve the orientation letter? Now even It recievedOriginally posted by selphie086:I applied for my Ez Link already.I'm going into Biomedical Sc.
my fren in applied science oso... she recieved the letter liao.... orientation on the 2nd , 3rd n 4th of july....Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, thats cool. same school Did ya recieve the orientation letter? Now even It recieved
Really Why I had not recieve when ya friend recieve the letter?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:my fren in applied science oso... she recieved the letter liao.... orientation on the 2nd , 3rd n 4th of july....