Yo don't worry, if they forget us I will he he heOriginally posted by LoStBo|:dun worry lah i also nvr recieve anything YET hahahaha
somemore i from design sch
kao maybe they forget abt mi liao
hahaha... call me... ling can liao...Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, then what do ya want us to call ya? Jie Jie?
Yo ling, haha what cca ya inOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:hahaha... call me... ling can liao...
keke...
hahhaa....Originally posted by marzguy:Yo ling, haha what cca ya in
I received the letter just recently.Orientation on 2,3,4 July.Still muz bring 2kg waste paper.Lol.Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, thats cool. same school Did ya recieve the orientation letter? Now even It recieved
can.... join Music Vox lo...Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:can join singing?
Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:2kg of waste paper? but why?
Yo, I recieved it too. The 2 Kg of paper is for the 'cash for trash'. Its a recycling project, I think. Well, The most I got is newspaperOriginally posted by selphie086:I received the letter just recently.Orientation on 2,3,4 July.Still muz bring 2kg waste paper.Lol.
Lol.I really can't imagine bringing 2kg of trash to school.That will be how many stacks of newpapers.Are u really bringing exactly 2kg? Hmz..Why only applied sc students have to bring waste paper.Originally posted by marzguy:Yo, I recieved it too. The 2 Kg of paper is for the 'cash for trash'. Its a recycling project, I think. Well, The most I got is newspaper
Haha yup. Dunno why only our school have it. But at least its better than throwing the papers awayOriginally posted by selphie086:Lol.I really can't imagine bringing 2kg of trash to school.That will be how many stacks of newpapers.Are u really bringing exactly 2kg? Hmz..Why only applied sc students have to bring waste paper.
If really have cash. I go collect from my whole neighnourhood's newspaperOriginally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:eh cash fer thrash.. got $$$ i take 100kg to sch oso can ah.. haha
Haha.In your dreams.Originally posted by marzguy:If really have cash. I go collect from my whole neighnourhood's newspaper
Hehe, I am dreaming. Well, helping to contribute the paper for recycling is just a small thing I can do to save the natureOriginally posted by selphie086:Haha.In your dreams.