depend how u do.... i engine n i onli fail 1 subject...... but onli yr 1 get lots of As the rest of the yr super damn hard cos i in PBL courseOriginally posted by robustoes:Yoz! Biz courses r difficult to fail. Engin courses easier to fail.
Biz students have the lowest failure rate. However, it is the most difficult to get COM. Most biz students get moderate results.
other than maths.. still got other subjects mahOriginally posted by [S]tay:yeh, mi so far onli for 1A for the past 2 sem, e other all B... sian, hard to score la, to get an A muz be above 80marks.. N nt forgetting, Business got lots of presentation..
all my engineer frenz veri slacker lo, bt still can get distinction n As leh, tok it was rather easy to score as as an engineer student, ur onli study maths all tt.. or am i wrong to say t t???
haha, dun tink i can survive in engineering coz, my maths damn jialat aniwae i seldom step into eng sch..... lolOriginally posted by e|mo:other than maths.. still got other subjects mah
so easy.. you try taking engineering course loh
go out go out slack ard........hmm...... if u wanna pursue in ur studies, it's not the attitude to have loh....Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:Is Business course in Business sch tough? Alot of my fren say business students nid to study like siaoz.... and i is those kinda go out go out ... slack around one de
Every course also need to study. If you not so ambitious, just do bare mininal to pass lor. Just that one note to leave with you - don't slack when doing project with groups. Not only leaves very bad reputation, instead kanna 'chop' during evaluation.Originally posted by KeLviN-(_+)*-:Is Business course in Business sch tough? Alot of my fren say business students nid to study like siaoz.... and i is those kinda go out go out ... slack around one de