i was reading (picking and choosing) the earlier postings and i did not see anyone mention being a design student...
hope there is some here, at least can complain (or compliment?) ur course...
Jing
Hi Liyan, Don't know U interested to know someone from Lasalle. Ha! Ha! I 'm into the Creative Circle too.
michaelchian
Join Tp Design siok come join us!!!!!!!!!
liyan
i dunno if i am lagging... creative circle is...? so pai seh ar... hmmm izzit the equivalent to art frens and etc?
michaelchian
hi liyan wat do u mean by lagging??? creative??? drop me a mail??? [email protected]
KTE
Buaya alert, buaya alert!
Jing
Dear liyan and Michael, We constantly need to be creative in the Design Field or any other field like multimedia or films too. Care to know me? I'm in Lasalle. All of us come from Art.Design schs. email me [email protected].
Cheese
hi there everybody...
i'm also from TP Design, majoring in Product & Ind. Design here.
Glad to meet u all!
wanna chat? leave a msg ..
------------------ ...........genestho!
liyan
hallo jing, hallo micheal, hallo cheese.
michaelchian
hi liyan where have u been recently? Busy? or prepare for feb14? Must be
[This message has been edited by michaelchian (edited 11 February 2001).]
Jing
Michael & cheese, Please kindly refer to the emails. I have replied. excuse me liyan, why don't U email me?
michaelchian
liyan where r u studying now? I ask jing to set up friends in design field. I guess now she is trying very hard! (pressure jing) cause jing have hell lots of wks to complete I suppose
michaelchian
liyan u study tp design wat course? (correct u study here right?)
liyan
sori i so long never return here my projects lor, taking up all my time...
and yah, i was preparing for feb14, i had a project submission then
michaelchian
liyan study ADM? Who u? which yr? huh?
michaelchian
And ya 14 feb y? got submission right (buy present) lah wat else correct?
Cheese
hm.......*yawn*
Cheese
oh hi Liyan.........sorry for missing your last reply...i finally logged on to sgforums again...so how's work and life??
michaelchian
Seems like only me, jing, liyan, cheese in this topic. Any 1 intersted in joining in?
liyan
if there are any other design here.
mi vday really got major submission. now oso rushing for another submission
michaelchian
Mmmmm Seems really busy huh. u r from year 3 adm? do i know u? mmmmmmm.....never mind me also rushing for my major project. where can i find time? tell me
---------------------- i guess again u from yr 1
[This message has been edited by michaelchian (edited 24 February 2001).]
Cheese
I think Liyan is from yr 1...my intuition tells me so...
liyan
yr 1
Cheese
Whoo Hoo!!! Bingo!
anyway...do u know me?? give u a hint..*Yr3*
liyan
mi most of the time too engross in my own world...and i dunno any yr3...so i guess not~~