Lucky u were not in the discussion over Signing on in the SAF. U might get "blown" away. :pOriginally posted by DRU|D:Sign On In SAF Best!!!!!
No Need Paper Qualifications
Unless U Wanna B Officer
But Then Again If U HAve Paper Also No Guarantee U B cum 1
You are right. Sign on is the best. No need to work yet can get high pay.Originally posted by DRU|D:Sign On In SAF Best!!!!!
No Need Paper Qualifications
Unless U Wanna B Officer
But Then Again If U HAve Paper Also No Guarantee U B cum 1
You sure anot?? No need to work yet can get high pay?? You got go into the army anot?? If not then shut up...If yes then I guess you are one bloody slacker.Originally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:You are right. Sign on is the best. No need to work yet can get high pay.
Depends where you are posted lor.If you are in the Army and need to pass your SOC and IPPT and go for excercises every year in some other country and have lack of sleep,Then i call that working and yet still get pay,ehehOriginally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:You are right. Sign on is the best. No need to work yet can get high pay.
Looks like there is a bloody mother fucker talking. SAF got plenty of people who don't work yet getting high pay.Originally posted by Desert Fox:You sure anot?? No need to work yet can get high pay?? You got go into the army anot?? If not then shut up...If yes then I guess you are one bloody slacker.
You only mention the main one where people see. You havn't mention those relaxing unit.Originally posted by moose:Depends where you are posted lor.If you are in the Army and need to pass your SOC and IPPT and go for excercises every year in some other country and have lack of sleep,Then i call that working and yet still get pay,eheh
If you are in the RSAF where you have to do shift work and come in at night and repairs airplanes and suffer in a hot environment where you get grease over it and maybe even get injured if something heavy falls on you,then that is working and yet still get pay,eheh
If you are in the RSN and have to sail every few weeks or few days and suffer seasickness,but still work and get scolded by the officers as you are too drowsy to work,but still have to while you repair some engine and getting sweat all over your overalls and also feel like puking,then that is consider work to me,hehee
Every work has it's good and bad,can anyone tell me any job where the guy goes to work,sleep and does not do even anything except go toilet and eat lunch and yet get pay?heehe
The majority of the SAF units are siong and only a minority are lobo.If you get a lobo unit,then you better be thankful,but the majority are siong,so the chances of getting a lobo unit is very slim.I think managers are a lot better than those people in lobo units.Just hold meetings and talk nonsense and still get pay a lot more than people in lobo units,heheheOriginally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:You only mention the main one where people see. You havn't mention those relaxing unit.
Seems there is a classic misundetanding taking place between an officer who apparently posted to a siong unit and someone who was in a lobo unit.The officer who is in a siong unit knows how siong the SAF can be so he will be hot when the other guy says that SAF is full of people who don't work and yet get money.The other guy statement is due to his lobo unit where he observed people not working and still getting paid,so the statement was from his point of view.I am sure that if the guy was posted to the siong unit while the officer was posted to a lobo unit,the comments will be different,heheeheOriginally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:Looks like there is a bloody mother fucker talking. SAF got plenty of people who don't work yet getting high pay.
Don't know is it? Open your damn bloody mother fucker eyes and see.
Officier some more. Don't even know SAF. Don't know what you been doing in SAF. Busy sucking your officiers ball is it?
[This message has been edited by Simon the Snow Blower (edited 09 January 2001).]
Don't talk cock. SAF got a lot of relaxing units. Just that you don't know only.Originally posted by moose:The majority of the SAF units are siong and only a minority are lobo.If you get a lobo unit,then you better be thankful,but the majority are siong,so the chances of getting a lobo unit is very slim.I think managers are a lot better than those people in lobo units.Just hold meetings and talk nonsense and still get pay a lot more than people in lobo units,hehehe
That mother fucker scold me first. So anything you don't blame me.Originally posted by moose:Seems there is a classic misundetanding taking place between an officer who apparently posted to a siong unit and someone who was in a lobo unit.The officer who is in a siong unit knows how siong the SAF can be so he will be hot when the other guy says that SAF is full of people who don't work and yet get money.The other guy statement is due to his lobo unit where he observed people not working and still getting paid,so the statement was from his point of view.I am sure that if the guy was posted to the siong unit while the officer was posted to a lobo unit,the comments will be different,heheehe
Relaxing units?Alot meh?CAre to name a few?I think the majority of the SAF units are siong becos i know most of the Army units are siong and Army makes up most of the SAF,the minority units that are lobo are very view.So in total view,SAF have most units that are siong,so you go watch your moouth before blowing anyhow.Managers are relaxing mah,you are the one who dunno how managers work.They can even IRC the whold day at work,how siong is that?haahahaOriginally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:Don't talk cock. SAF got a lot of relaxing units. Just that you don't know only.
Managers relaxing? Looks like you don't seems to know working world at all.
Go and find out more before shooting your mouth here.
------------------Originally posted by moose:Relaxing units?Alot meh?CAre to name a few?I think the majority of the SAF units are siong becos i know most of the Army units are siong and Army makes up most of the SAF,the minority units that are lobo are very view.So in total view,SAF have most units that are siong,so you go watch your moouth before blowing anyhow.Managers are relaxing mah,you are the one who dunno how managers work.SO you mai talk nonsense and cock here lah,They can even IRC the whold day at work,how siong is that?haahaha
C'mon, moose! There is no such thing like working few hours,earning big money theory. Whatsmore, this is Singapore. Unless U R talking about Reggie Boys Land Jamaica or Australia. We dont have our natural resources and everyone is required to work hard in Singapore to be successful. If U R still dreaming, maybe U could migrate to the slow lifestyle of Australia or Jamaica where U could just sit at the cafeteria cutting fingernails as U watch the bikini babes walking pass the beaches, U could even spend all day blowing wolf whistles and attract their attention while working as a waiter or whatsoever.... Thats why some jeolous people call them beachbums.Originally posted by moose:
I don't think so. At least the managers at my workplace are really slogging at their work.Originally posted by moose:Relaxing units?Alot meh?CAre to name a few?I think the majority of the SAF units are siong becos i know most of the Army units are siong and Army makes up most of the SAF,the minority units that are lobo are very view.So in total view,SAF have most units that are siong,so you go watch your moouth before blowing anyhow.Managers are relaxing mah,you are the one who dunno how managers work.They can even IRC the whold day at work,how siong is that?haahaha
I heard that your unit is already one of the relaxing unit? I heard that your units have lots of people doing nothing. Army unit are siong only during their training period. Their unit wouldn't siong for 365 days a year. Even if their unit are siong, they wouldn't siong throughout their lifetime. Majority of their time still quite relaxing. You only manage to see the surface. I suggest you go find out more before shooting out your mouth here. Don't keep blowing so much. You always got a lot of comment on other people post. You seems to tell people you very good very clever. Manager relaxing? Is it? I think only you think that way. Maybe your CO the most relaxing, I believe your CO surf net most of the time. Am I right to say that?Originally posted by moose:Relaxing units?Alot meh?CAre to name a few?I think the majority of the SAF units are siong becos i know most of the Army units are siong and Army makes up most of the SAF,the minority units that are lobo are very view.So in total view,SAF have most units that are siong,so you go watch your moouth before blowing anyhow.Managers are relaxing mah,you are the one who dunno how managers work.They can even IRC the whold day at work,how siong is that?haahaha
True,if you wanna compare,then i would put it this way.SAF is siong not all the time,only sometimes.When it's siong,it's very siong,when it's relax,it's very relax unlike outside world where it's neither siong nor relax every day.So will you one a job which is very siong sometimes and relax the rest of the year or a job which is not relax nor siong for the rest of the year?Yup,managers are relax as becos if you can make a statement using limited information.I also can,Managers are relaxed and what my CO do,i don't bother.Not only me CO surf net,my friend outside working in Shenton way can IRc the whole day and he's in IRC with me now.So you say which is more relax?He's holding managerial post also.I trying to be clever?When did i tell people i am clever?There is only to be clever and that is learning about new things.So if i don't exchange information,there is 1 less way to learn new information and knowledge.Anyway,i think you are just an alternate nick for someone who is a regular in the forum.I will try to find out who it is,ahahaahahOriginally posted by Simon the Snow Blower:I heard that your unit is already one of the relaxing unit? I heard that your units have lots of people doing nothing. Army unit are siong only during their training period. Their unit wouldn't siong for 365 days a year. Even if their unit are siong, they wouldn't siong throughout their lifetime. Majority of their time still quite relaxing. You only manage to see the surface. I suggest you go find out more before shooting out your mouth here. Don't keep blowing so much. You always got a lot of comment on other people post. You seems to tell people you very good very clever. Manager relaxing? Is it? I think only you think that way. Maybe your CO the most relaxing, I believe your CO surf net most of the time. Am I right to say that?
I totally agree to your first point. Does it mean you already agree to my first point SAF is a place to get high pay and do nothing? Outside world, it is very difficult to find relaxing job which allow you to get high pay and do nothing? Now it should be your turn to name me which job do nothing and yet high pay?Originally posted by moose:True,if you wanna compare,then i would put it this way.SAF is siong not all the time,only sometimes.When it's siong,it's very siong,when it's relax,it's very relax unlike outside world where it's neither siong nor relax every day.So will you one a job which is very siong sometimes and relax the rest of the year or a job which is not relax nor siong for the rest of the year?Yup,managers are relax as becos if you can make a statement using limited information.I also can,Managers are relaxed and what my CO do,i don't bother.Not only me CO surf net,my friend outside working in Shenton way can IRc the whole day and he's in IRC with me now.So you say which is more relax?He's holding managerial post also.I trying to be clever?When did i tell people i am clever?There is only to be clever and that is learning about new things.So if i don't exchange information,there is 1 less way to learn new information and knowledge.Anyway,i think you are just an alternate nick for someone who is a regular in the forum.I will try to find out who it is,ahahaahah
Here is a link http://www.sgclub.org/cgi-bin/ikonboard/topic.cgi?forum=1&topic=625
go and read the posts and you see that the SAF is not the only place that is relax,hahaaha