Lex: tat becos the 1st time u may not believe me but after tat u will know I'm very accurate wan.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
------------------ * JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa *
lexelle
stingray:
If you so accurate, you sure famous by now. :p
------------------ After a balloon bursts, possibilities of inflating it again is equal to nil.
Give it up~!
moose
Originally posted by lexelle:
moose:
You know it lah, dun pretend pretend. :p
Really dunno lah,tell me leh,heheeh
------------------ It's take a second to look at my makan,a minute to finish my burger and a lifetime to enjoy all the food i want ~~~ Diablo 2 rockzzzzzz
lexelle
moose:
You are too forgetful.
Keep a log.
------------------ The time has come~
Hail Alexandrite~!
stringray
Lex: too famous liao tat why I hide myself it is only fate tat we met
------------------ * JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa *
moose
I too forgetful to keep a log and even if i do,i sure forget where i left it,ahaha
------------------ Makan begins with a drool, grows with a chomp, ends with a burp.When you were born, you were hungry and everyone around you was full. Live your life so that when you die, you're the one full and everyone around you is hungry. ~~~ Diablo 2 rockzzzzzz
lexelle
stingray:
Yah yah yah, so lame~ :p
moose:
You mean you even forgot what you ate just now?
------------------ Hey~!
THE BOX~! Open it?
stringray
Originally posted by lexelle:
stingray:
Yah yah yah, so lame~ :p
Where got????
------------------ ~ JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa ~