Untitled... email plsOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:anyone has tong en "Zou tian wo si wu sua" and simple plan "untitled"??
it shd beOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:anyone has tong en "Zou tian wo si wu sua" and simple plan "untitled"??
hmm...my hanyu pinying very bad...u got the song??Originally posted by FireIce:it shd be
zuo tian wo shi wu sui
yah....relli very bad......Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:hmm...my hanyu pinying very bad...u got the song??
Thanks leh...say my chinese until like that...I got B3 one...hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:yah....relli very bad......
dun have the one u want
only have Ban Bei Yuan Yang (half cup of kopi + teh)
still looking for Zhi Jue!
thanks da jie..found it on baidu...the website u give me i can't seems to find leh..maybe blind liao..Originally posted by FireIce:kangkang, go to www.sogua.com to find ur "Yesterday me 15yrs old"
i hafOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:looking for five for fighting superman,
thanks a bunch
FI.. can send me zhi jue.. thanks!Originally posted by FireIce:me found Zhi Jue liao.....![]()
i haveOriginally posted by dibilo:anyone have Amazed by Lonestar? can send me pls =)
i have the followingOriginally posted by F Bunta:Looking for:
1) JJ Lim selection
2) Jay Chou - qi li xiang
plus another oneOriginally posted by FireIce:looking for
Rachel Stevens - So Good
Charlotte Church - Crazy Chick
PM me if u have the song(s)
nobody knows????Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:anyone know what is the song title for the song weilian sang in this week episode??
And if anyone knows the song title and happen to have it..Can send me??
thanks..
send liao watOriginally posted by F Bunta:my qi li xiang ...
never watch...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:nobody knows????