check the chartsOriginally posted by SunRisE:got any new chinese songs??
me long time no listen to radio.. very outdated..
pm me your email..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:looking for Gu Dan De Ye Li Wo Bu Gu Dan..
i have.Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:looking for simple plan "untitled", thanks
Originally posted by s|nNeD:James Blunt - You're Beautiful.
Andy Lau - Jue Bu Fang Qi *found* thanks to sunrise.
PM me if u have the song.
Thanks
i oso wantOriginally posted by SunRisE:pm me your email..
omg ! fireice, i shall lurve u till eternityOriginally posted by FireIce:i have.
but i forgot ur addy
pls pm me
Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:omg ! fireice, i shall lurve u till eternity
thanks so much !
i sent liao.. to your gmail!Originally posted by FireIce:i oso want
can send to my gmail?
send me please?Originally posted by FireIce:i have Donna Lewis - I Love You Always And Forever
i oso want!Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:looking for five for fighting superman,
thanks a bunch
i have Wo Zhen De Shou Shang LeOriginally posted by FI_IMes:I'm desperately looking for songs sung by Chen Wei Lian on Channel U's SuperStar... Can anybody who has any of it please send to
[email protected]
Many thanks in advance![]()
receivedOriginally posted by FireIce:sent both to shinta
anyone??Originally posted by SunRisE:any one have harlem yu - kao jin?
erm.. dunno if i got the song title correct.. but its quite an old song..
it goes something like this..
"kao jin ni jiu zai jing wan.... "