hahahah that's why must have this sign in book to prove!Originally posted by nick34:anyone witness you ??? i din see you on duty leh ...![]()
haha with date ... time in ... sign in ... time out ... sign out ... vehicle number plate (if any) ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah that's why must have this sign in book to prove!
rank name IC number...Originally posted by nick34:haha with date ... time in ... sign in ... time out ... sign out ... vehicle number plate (if any) ...
i was playing OLD songs but no one was listeningOriginally posted by the Bear:wah... easy listening.. songs older than some people online now
i'm listening to my own stuff now.. stuff i have not heard in ages... and just downloaded
Sublime still sounds damned good
Originally posted by FireIce:ok loh
i sign in now![]()
HAHAHAHAHA just nice horOriginally posted by FireIce:ok loh
i sign in now![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was playing OLD songs but no one was listening
oh well, sublime??? time to go d/l their songs... santeria~
so obvious is urs trulyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sign as a nameless DJ... at the hottest and coolest music station
how about you DJ now ??? i long time no hear you stream liao lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sign as a nameless DJ... at the hottest and coolest music station
oh i listen to them... santaria, date rape, what i got... hmmm or i listen to their more easy listening songs.Originally posted by the Bear:you may not like
rock stuff..
hahahahaha~ another day la! I watching football...Originally posted by nick34:how about you DJ now ??? i long time no hear you stream liao leh![]()
Rank ??? as in senior ... junior ... member ... and premium ???Originally posted by kopiosatu:rank name IC number...![]()
u stream in the day i cant listen worOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha~ another day la! I watching football...
i long time no hear u talk cock liao![]()
moderator also qualifyOriginally posted by nick34:Rank ??? as in senior ... junior ... member ... and premium ???![]()
i day time working la!!!Originally posted by nick34:u stream in the day i cant listen wor![]()
nice to hear this ... keke ... but hor your night is ard what time wor ... i working from 7am till 11pm ... pls avoid this timing ... xie xieOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i day time working la!!!
hahahaha i'll TRY lah, i play from 11pm to 12mnOriginally posted by nick34:nice to hear this ... keke ... but hor your night is ard what time wor ... i working from 7am till 11pm ... pls avoid this timing ... xie xie
nick, report inOriginally posted by FireIce:who wanna take over?
im going makan in a while
kopi lor ...Originally posted by FireIce:who wanna take over?
im going makan in a while