noted.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sent.
i think next time, once someone sent the song to u anonymously, u re-edit the post to cancel the request. it's not nice to identify the senders.
tat's why lor.Originally posted by Xcert:noted.![]()
U are also identifying urself as the sender by quoting.FYI.![]()
if u wan sentimental must go back into da 90'sOriginally posted by playboy_1985:wah tamago. you really my saviour leh. all the song i request for always you the one to send me. i ask you hor.
you got any nice cantonese sentimental song by the artistes below
joey yung
cookies![]()
or sung by any others can do
Also requesting for this...those who already have it can just forward to me...Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:
sentOriginally posted by SGpork:
wat MTVs u looking for?Originally posted by stellazio:down here got ppl dl mtvs want anot?i cannot find the song i want in mpeg format sia..![]()
limp bizkit and five for fighting..Originally posted by rainee:wat MTVs u looking for?
hmm...sorry these ones I dun have...Originally posted by stellazio:limp bizkit and five for fighting..![]()
need ur email so dat i can send tis to u...if u havent gotten itOriginally posted by Manager433:I also looking for Harlem Yu: Qing Fei De Yi.![]()
http://www.fulldls.com/search_for_limp%20bizkit_in_Music%20VideosOriginally posted by stellazio:limp bizkit and five for fighting..![]()
ty lots..Originally posted by ^tamago^:
no such singer?Originally posted by Xcert:
got.One ex DJ from singapore.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no such singer?