cancel request.Originally posted by Gordonator:requesting for hong jun yang's full mp3 version of 'Guardian Angel' and I Not Stupid Too theme song (last song from his new album).
[email protected]
thanks a lot.
I hav sun yan zi's di yi tian. pm me ur email and I send to u. If u next time u hav mayday ver dun mind can send to me too. thksOriginally posted by DoomForc3:Requesting :
You Ni Zhen Hao by fan wei qi and rainie yang cheng ling
Dou Jiang You Tiao by Lin Jun Jie
Di Yi Tian - Sun Yan Zi ( i would prefer mayday version if you have..)
[email protected], thanks alot !
i have..email?Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:Requesting for Guan Liang's Dou Shi Ni.
look at the email add lor..Originally posted by Gordonator:cancel request.
some kind soul send to the songs to me already. thanks very much whoever u are.![]()
yesh. it's that simpleOriginally posted by pete_parker:hi this is my 1st time in this forum... so how do i exchange music here?
jus leave down the song i want and my email??
thanxalot![]()
received liao pls edit and remove ur request.Originally posted by pete_parker:hi this is my 1st time in this forum... so how do i exchange music here?
jus leave down the song i want and my email?? rely excited cos i jus signed up for broadband after 3 "long" yrs of dial-up.... wan to expand my mp3 collection
thanxalot![]()