ahhh...then I guess no hope liao...unless someone here can offer a suggestion?Originally posted by rainee:it is quite a big file...i cudnt send it via Gmail and my connection doesnt allow me to upload it either![]()
Cai Chun Jia's new song...Deng Yi Ge Qing Tian and Feng Ling...Originally posted by imDANIEL:umm.. what song?? i could help. umm.. sry guys that i couldnt go to sgf for quite a long time.
http://www.aimonesoft.com/alltomp3.htmlOriginally posted by rainee:Cai Chun Jia's new song...Deng Yi Ge Qing Tian and Feng Ling...
i m trying to convert the .avi file into mp3 but cannot...anyone knows wat software i can use?![]()
second one doesnt work...i oledi have the program...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Looking forward for good news!Originally posted by rainee:second one doesnt work...i oledi have the program...
i will try the first link now...thanks![]()
uSE RaPId shARe LoR..........Originally posted by Xcert:ahhh...then I guess no hope liao...unless someone here can offer a suggestion?
sianz first one can use, but can only get 30 seconds MP3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looking forward for good news!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:sianz first one can use, but can only get 30 seconds MP3cos it is not registered version, wan register must buy
the new song in his gaiban..Originally posted by bluejuice:junyang got this song meh? nvr heard of?
where did u see the songs circulating online? can give me the website?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I see if got free ones. I saw the songs circulating online, but can't be downloaded. I get all 0 bytes.
I'm almost tempted to steal from AMK MRT station.... they are playing the songs everyday.
oic. Then I don't have. I got his first album..Originally posted by DoomForc3:the new song in his gaiban..
okie, let me try uploading it now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I can leh....
Can compress it to zip and send?
I try to convert and send....
Today too many typos.![]()
i know....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:looking for Bebel Gilberto - So Nice...
thanks in advance...
btw, do u guys know of a singapore singer who is based in japan??Sing bossa nova type of music one??Anyone knows her name??Her name starts with "O" one ah..can't really remember..
i think is olivia...but i don't think got a twist behind.....thanks ah....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i know....
i remember liao will tell you...
edit: i know liao...her name is twist...Olivia twist...![]()
Thanks mayi for the filesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:deng yi ge qing tian
feng ling
don't know this title
yong yuan de yu ren
If any of the songs are wrong, please inform me. I named them by numbers, so may upload wrongly.
If you can't download, please tell me also. I convert to mp3 and send it you. Write down your email please.
Edit: typo error.