thanks! got them oredi!Originally posted by _n00b_:check mail for ndp songs...not sure if it got thru...
Was looking for it also and I downloaded it liao. Just sent to you.Originally posted by dibilo:anyone have "This never happened before" by Paul McCartney?
please send to [email protected] thanks alot!
link sent.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll like to request for F.I.R's new album: Flight Tribe (Fei xing bu luo).
send to my e-mail @ [email protected]
thanks a million.
received it. thanks.Originally posted by ^tamago^:link sent.
sentOriginally posted by Gordonator:may i request for JJ lin and Jin Sha's "Bei Feng Chui Guo De Xia Tian".
my e-mail is [email protected]
thanks.
link sent.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:requesting david tao album - beautiful
sent. nice song. someone sent to me last christmas.Originally posted by Gordonator:tamago, do u have 'Bei Feng Chui Guo De Xia Tian"? can share?
thanks.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sent. nice song. someone sent to me last christmas.
sentOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:anyone here have " love me " by collin raye(not sure if hes the artist)
anyway this is the chorus:
*If you get ther before I do, don't give up on me
I'll meet you when my chores all through, I don't know how long I'll be
But i'm not gonna let you down, Darling wait and see
But between now and then till I see you again
I'll be loving you..love me
any kind soul willing to send me?
sentOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Looking for Landy "zhu wo shen zi kuai le"??
thanks in advance..
Can send me the link for david tao album too ???Originally posted by ^tamago^:link sent.
sent.Originally posted by DoomForc3:
u send me the file 0kb leh ... mind resending ? thx..Originally posted by Xcert:sent.
but dunno if the chinese characters will show up in the filename or not.
paiseh.Originally posted by DoomForc3:u send me the file 0kb leh ... mind resending ? thx..
still looking...thanks...Originally posted by _n00b_:
no one haf any song?Originally posted by BaByBoY:hi guys...
anyone haf the zhang dong liang songs
i`m looking for the old song and the new one.. dunno what`s the title but i guess u all should know.. the only 2 best songs from him.. 933 always broadcast one..
also looking for stars are blind by paris hilton..
and also..... this is rare.. buo ye buo lo mi by daniel chan.. if u all haf plz send to me..
and also.. the summer scent chinese version too