if i'm not wrong it should be:Originally posted by mhcampboy:anyone... pls...
Bingo! Thats the correct one.. Thanks bro!Originally posted by gasband:Should be Snow (Hey Oh) also from the same album 'Dani California'
chong shang yun xiao's theme song is 'sui yue ru ge' ËêÔÂÈç¸è by eason chan.Originally posted by Shirlen:Err..
Anyone know what's the opening song tittles for the following drama?
-9pm weekdays 'chong sia yun siao' (currently on channel u also)
I know my hanyupinyin suck.
really ar??... hmm ok thanks...Originally posted by 798:if i'm not wrong it should be:
Accidently In Love - Counting Crow
chinese song...conversation oso in chineseOriginally posted by darkorc:English or Chinese song??
the two people are talking in english or chinese??
the song is called Du Chang Qing Ge. by selina of SHE and tank. (:Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i m looking for this song i heard while I was out shopping last Sunday...
the beginning, middle and ending of the song got 2 people talking de, one guy and a girl...but I dunno who are they The song is sung by the girl...the girl sounds a bit like selina or hebe in SHE but I am not sure...
anyone knows wich song I am talking abt?
i think my one gone case liaoOriginally posted by sgbdk:I'm looking for this samba tune as feature in the korean movie "Innocent step".
Its abt this little girl who was brought to korea to learn samba from this guy.
its the song title im looking for
i attached a short clips of the music
http://myfile.sg/ffry
hope bros and sis here can help me
SHE - yi yan wan nianOriginally posted by Shirlen:Err..
Anyone know what's the opening song tittles for the following drama?
-7pm weekdays 'tian why fei xian' (currently on channel u)
turtles - happy togetherOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:song for the heineken advertistment - with jennifer aniston trying to reach for the beer and a man passes by, took the beer and instead of giving it to her, just walks away? thanks
Layla Kaylif - Shakespeare In Love?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l listened to a song when l was wrking today..
last part de lyrics was shakespere in love
does anyone noe the title of the english song?
Greatly appreciated if ppl can help
Accidentally in LoveOriginally posted by mhcampboy:really ar??... hmm ok thanks...
i go download now!!
Layla Kaylif - shakespere in loveOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l listened to a song when l was wrking today..
last part de lyrics was shakespere in love
does anyone noe the title of the english song?
Greatly appreciated if ppl can help
u hav the song?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:shakespere in love
chasing cars-snow patrolOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:There's this song that goes by:
Chorus
"If I lay here,
if I just lay here..
:
:
:"
I know its a little vague but I can't seem to catch the rest of the words!
Thank you thank you thank you!Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:chasing cars-snow patrol
how come zhun zhun is the songs i learn de ar..Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:One more song,
Chorus
" :
:
:
:
I'm gona muster every confidence I have
For you I will
For you I will"
okie...wats ur msn add?Originally posted by r0mE_27:to rainee: if u cannot find the song, i can send u ba.. just add me in msn or sth
Waaa!! You good man!Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:how come zhun zhun is the songs i learn de ar..
for you i will(confidence)-teddy geiger