eh thnks heguOriginally posted by hegu:sha sha de yong qi
this song is included in hana kimi ost so this shld be it...
cai min you - wo ke yiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think the lyrics is
pei ni qi kan xing xing
or something lidat
something something xing xing
quite a recent song
thanksOriginally posted by hegu:cai min you - wo ke yi
nicholas tse - huang zong renOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:the theme song on the current ch8 show which starts at 7pm on weekends. last ep this week. i think it's XIAO YU ER YU HUA WU QUE or the other way round.
lots of thanks.
yep, some websites have it listed as yellow by nic tse. the english translation i think..Originally posted by pierre^^:nicholas tse - huang zong ren
fyi the ending theme is Zhang Wei Jian - Cao Ren
got 2 songs by Tank in the showOriginally posted by playboy_1985:what the new song by TANK in the new taiwanese show Hanazakarino Kimitachihe starring S.H.E ella??
Zhuan SHU Tian Shi...Originally posted by FireIce:got 2 songs by Tank in the show
1.Zhuan Shi Tian Shi
2. Dong Le
HELP ME LEH SOME1Originally posted by forum_dude:ANY1 HEARD OF THE SONG
HUO(2) PO(1) XIAO(1) SHI(1) MEI(4)
SUNG BY THE SUPERSTAR THE GAL FINALIST
HELP ME SOME1
sounds like wang bu liao by shi wen bin...Originally posted by StarPuppy:lyrics are
(starting)
fen kai yi be jiu ri ji
(middle)
liang nian mei jian dao ni, ni (something) ju na li
male singer
pls help..thanks
thanks heguOriginally posted by hegu:sounds like wang bu liao by shi wen bin...
either im wrong or your lyrics are inaccurate
tian xia you qing ren by emil chou and qi yuOriginally posted by zheshi:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRXaqw-qWy0
Does anyone know what the name of the song in the first 10sec of this clip?
By the way, if i'm not wrong it the theme song for a hk drama show casting carmen lee and louis koo in the 1995 "Return of the condor Heroes"
thanks a mil. but where to dl arh?Originally posted by stellazio:yep, some websites have it listed as yellow by nic tse. the english translation i think..
google says xu shi zhen's wan2 xiao4. might want to check it outOriginally posted by JLennon:Have a request for the title and name of the female artiste of this old Chinese song (heard it on FM93.3 in 1994 or 1995). Only can remember the first line of the song which goes:
wo3 dui4 ni3 shuo1 wo3 yao3 jia4 le......
Have been asking for years but no one knows!