http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CL6R1VhCP_U&feature=related
1 of the new song from the new album...I prefer slow and sad song :(
If you listen to the album for the first time, it might not seemed to be nice.
After listening to it for a few times, the songs are pretty nice :)
No one will listen!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
to me dat kelly song sounds nicer, though long time nv hear her songs liao ![]()
I like Kelly Clarkson. Her vocals are not bad.
She produced this song too. It really does shows the beauty of her voice in simple songs like this.
i do not hookup seemes to be the 2nd single
I seriously feel kelly should go for some running.
u noe... she actually said the album cover was photoshopped nicely... ![]()
so mean she yellow dry unhealthy look originally?
http://soundcheck.walmart.com/kelly-clarkson
Her live performances at Walmart Soundcheck Live!
Pretty high quality ;)
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so mean she yellow dry unhealthy look originally?
then do you have a picture of a yellow dry unhealthy look? ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:then do you have a picture of a yellow dry unhealthy look?
orh, cos u first felt that she should go for some running (i tot u meant she breath not enough or she doesnt look healthy)
then later u said album cover needed to be photoshopped, so i understood it as she doesnt look healthy
yellow dry unhealthy look? haf. nor---> ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:i do not hookup seemes to be the 2nd single
Ya, it's confirmed to be the 2nd single to be releasead on April 7.
okay i won't listen
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
orh, cos u first felt that she should go for some running (i tot u meant she breath not enough or she doesnt look healthy)then later u said album cover needed to be photoshopped, so i understood it as she doesnt look healthy
yellow dry unhealthy look? haf. nor--->
she needs run to BURN fats!
she really abit buibui. prefer to slim a little...
btw u guys shld go watch the walmart videos.
really nice (y)
got perform old songs as well.
watch liao
很好�,xie xie, i like the old songs
now she 肥肥,a bit look like Cascada on stage liao the chubby chubby 妞 dat kind
yeah the old songs really worth to put in ur ipod or mp3 annd play lots of times.
the new album oso not badz
i m listening to "walk away" over n over again
i oso like her "behind these hazel eyes" ![]()
dun listen old one liao
listen new one liao
new one ish goods and fresh
can post the new album here?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:can post the new album here?