HAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by maestro:L202 !!!!!
have to lick royal baby ! yuck
oni kisses???Originally posted by lexelle:maestro:
Okok~
*applauds*
*standing ovation*
*bear hugZ*
*kisses maestro all over*
Happy?
how i wish i cross the equator with u...Originally posted by millennium:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
You also one of those people who suffer before. That was during your MSTD or when you are a ship board crew?
Got vomit or not? Think of it, yucks man!
welcome welcomeOriginally posted by Delphis:Don't know you but can I post a Hi too. Am I allowed to????
I rather don't cross the equator with you.Originally posted by maestro:how i wish i cross the equator with u...
i am not the web master hereOriginally posted by Gilalvin:Harlow.... pretty new here too... anyway, anyone here can teach me how to set up web sites???
ya hor cross with prissy larOriginally posted by millennium:I rather don't cross the equator with you.
okok set !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by moose:Millenium : Maybe we organise a crossing equator for those who going ORD soon?haahah
No. I going to ORD soon, don't find this type of bo liao things for me to do.Originally posted by moose:Millenium : Maybe we organise a crossing equator for those who going ORD soon?haahah
I got no intention to cross equator at all. So don't need to drag anyone in. If cross, in plane should be ok. But definitely not on board ships.Originally posted by maestro:ya hor cross with prissy lar
No way.Originally posted by maestro:okok set !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
have to plan meh make it a big one for ur ord party!Originally posted by millennium:No. I going to ORD soon, don't find this type of bo liao things for me to do.
Ya,it's only once in a lifetime that you can ORD leh,you cannot ORD twice,same as losing your virginity,ahaahOriginally posted by maestro:have to plan meh make it a big one for ur ord party!
Now still early to make any plan. When nearer to my ORD, than I start to think of what to do on my ORD date.Originally posted by maestro:have to plan meh make it a big one for ur ord party!
more shoik ok ...Originally posted by moose:Ya,it's only once in a lifetime that you can ORD leh,you cannot ORD twice,same as losing your virginity,ahaah
me assign sgt moose to take charge and i will be the supervising officer. but rem to assign some1 to take care of prissy ...heheheh dont want her to come to close to him for we are not responsible for wat will happen to herOriginally posted by millennium:Now still early to make any plan. When nearer to my ORD, than I start to think of what to do on my ORD date.
I can plan myself for what to do after ORD. After ORD no need people like sergeant or officier to take charge. So you can save your effort and time.Originally posted by maestro:me assign sgt moose to take charge and i will be the supervising officer. but rem to assign some1 to take care of prissy ...heheheh dont want her to come to close to him for we are not responsible for wat will happen to her
we very nice to u plan for uOriginally posted by millennium:I can plan myself for what to do after ORD. After ORD no need people like sergeant or officier to take charge. So you can save your effort and time.