anyone wanna go gai gai n dinner today???
------------------
When 2 hearts are meant for each other, no distance is too far, no time is too long and no other love can break them apart....
tis evening anyone wanna meet up???
------------------
When 2 hearts are meant for each other, no distance is too far, no time is too long and no other love can break them apart....
your organise things very shi bai leh
coz no one wanna ans mi mah... so wat to do leh... fun think i'll ask anymore liao lor...
then next time wait for pple to org instead of me trying to ask if anyone wan go which no one ans mi one...
no one wanna ans then nvm lor.. i go shopping...
------------------
[This message has been edited by AsTr0GiRL (edited 29 June 2001).]
wah rao...you roganise in the middle of the week wor...no need to work meh?? keke
------------------
Float Like A Bee, Sting Like A Butterfly!!
today juz asked again wor... but no one reply also...
------------------
tonight adrian is going orange leh
I juz came back from shopping... will be going back again soon to get a new pouch tat i saw today.. the one i saw previously no more liao... one & onli... too bad tat time i no $$ buy...
------------------