of course it's different! you will be more exposed to a new culture, your family has to adapt to someone of a different race,(not forgetting he has to adapt to yours). afterall, the way they were brought up is different from yours. look on the bright side, at least, you can improve your bahasa melayu and try to pick up some minah...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i noe... haiz... but sure diff one.... haiz~~~
wah liew, did i hear wrong?? haha well, ivan, u should be happy for your sist lor. Now its the time lor, time for both of ya'll to come to another stage of life, where she starts her own family and u have to look for your path too. Don think so much lah, everyone has to come to this stage, this is just the starting nia...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i think my mom cannot tahan tt my sis got no chinese wedding... haiz.... i wonder wad was it like for my mom and dad to get married...
was there the same conflict? haiz... only god noes...this matter haf been buging me...as its drawing nearer~~ more prob. come out... i think it drives down to one thingy.... my mummy she pu de ~ hmm... actually... i oso...coz last time she and i....we always quarrel.... untill fight...but now when she is gone....i got no more sis to fight wif...things will b diff.i donno wad to say oso now...at this moment.... but...one thing is for sure... i love my sis.... jiejie...wo ai ni~ tuei pu qi...