Other than the rare few who I have on my facebook and update themselves pretty much regularly, I wonder what about the rest?? Where are they? How are they? Hope that all are doing well.. Time flies.. Looking through some old pics made me recall the wonderful times we had in the past.. bbq, chalets, clubs, pools, kopi, etc... the regular sessions without fail.. Just to let you all know, if you happen to c this post, I miss all of you and the fun time we had together. :)
I'm sure quite alot moved on...
A few got married...
yupz.. those whom I used to hang out with pretty often one all got married liao.. haha.. maybe family commitments? hence hardly come here? or coz of other reasons.. keke..
I think gradualy ppl will move on to other mediums...
Forum and BBS is not as popular as it used to be... Now is the age of facebook, twitter etc etc...
Further more, when U are married, u tend to spend more time with ur family and less time with friends... Even simple catch up session, one would have to put in extra effort to organise...
no leh.. i still gt time for forum.. haha.. in e office.. :P
yah.. i alwiz need to try to find time for my once a while gathering with my gal palz who are still single.. they alwiz go gatherings without mi coz i'm e odd one out.. haha
Ah ya, that would also explains why I'm mostly online only when I'm working
because forum kills work time mah...
today's time seems to be crawling like a snail!!!! arrrgghhh... :(
i agree... it is only 3.30pm now :(
u miss me meh?
i am okay.