32 in UK or 32 in the world?Originally posted by Honeybunz:US and UK uni leh?
My uni in US was ranked 32. After I grad, it fell to 100+![]()
you speaka da bery good engrish, I totally understooded what you say....Originally posted by NuLife:all depends on which course la.
eg MIT, Caltech etc r all better in Engineering than Havard than in Law
Eg NTU EEE better than NUS. I know NUS grads cannot find job as
easily.
no I didnt understand what u mean, wtf.Originally posted by NuLife:tank u...
understooded can aledi..
Yeh~~! CHEERS~~!Originally posted by LadyInRed:
1ST : SINGAPORE POLYTECHNIC (SP)
2ND : NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC (NP)
3RD : TEMASEK POLYTECHNIC (TP)
4TH : NANYANG POLYTECHNIC (NYP)
5TH : REPUBLIC POLYTECHNIC (RP)
Harvard does not have engineering. MIT does not have Law....what are you talking about?Originally posted by NuLife:all depends on which course la.
eg MIT, Caltech etc r all better in Engineering than Havard than in Law
Eg NTU EEE better than NUS. I know NUS grads cannot find job as
easily. but NUS better in Law n Medicine, cos NTU dun hav.
How to compare lik tat? stupid man...
I also wondering wtf he talking about, but harvard has engineering I think. after all, its the best university in the world.Originally posted by fymk:Harvard does not have engineering. MIT does not have Law....what are you talking about?
True... Just as long as u can do well in studies can liao, no matter which sch u study in. why for pay so much attention in ranking.Originally posted by RSP:Rank simi Rank.
We shd do away with this entire ranking system. It serves little purpose. Besides, they are not always precise or accurate.