ok, next time must also jio me hor?Originally posted by Estee:i always got habit of going alone.... but people will ask me.... "bo jio...." so nowadays i try to remember to ask...![]()
ahaahahah........ then u must go INSIDE the ladies ok??Originally posted by laurence82:ok, next time must also jio me hor?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ahaahahah........ then u must go INSIDE the ladies ok??![]()
Haha... you've probably done it before right laurence?Originally posted by laurence82:
I shy.
u come for outing, then if i need go toilet, i also jio u, u go toilet, must rem to jio me hor?Originally posted by _Aaron_:Haha... you've probably done it before right laurence?![]()
Outing? ...Originally posted by laurence82:u come for outing, then if i need go toilet, i also jio u, u go toilet, must rem to jio me hor?![]()
next time, organize a toilet outingOriginally posted by Estee:i always got habit of going alone.... but people will ask me.... "bo jio...." so nowadays i try to remember to ask...![]()
nono. guys go in groupsOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Guys don't meh?
not wheen the guy's toilet is adjacent to the ladies ya? aren't ya girls forgetting that toilets have the best acoustics?Originally posted by elindra:Well last time in school the reason they gave was that girls have to go in pairs in case there is a pervert hiding in the toliet.
I guess it became a habit and it is a good place to gossip about guys
Originally posted by ceecookie:nah, they go in pair because they wanna mastuerbate with each other mah.
go toilet also must jio!?Originally posted by Estee:i always got habit of going alone.... but people will ask me.... "bo jio...." so nowadays i try to remember to ask...![]()
still the sameOriginally posted by Gordonator:go toilet also must jio!?will be very strange if come out of a guy's mouth.
anyway do girls grow up liao adult liao still ask friends to accompany them to toilet?![]()
heheh good place to gossip abt guys especially in grp datesOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Heh. which reminds me.
Seems like every girls toilet in every school has perverts or is haunted...
I wonder why the teachers brought on this mentality... hmm ...~![]()
Why do girls go to toilet in pairs?one of the great mysteries in the cabinet of the x-files.
for safety reasons? or maybe they just loves to chit chat and compare what they got infront of the mirror~Originally posted by _Aaron_:Security? Share gossip? No ideas come to mindÂ…~