Haha...just a suggestion. If u dislike TCS's stars so much...go and watch channel U loh...i think they are better.Originally posted by soclose:Serves that Chen Liping right, who asked her to be so yaya, take her popularity and fan support for granted. Just because she's in top 10 doesn't mean she deserves to be in every year, OK! So happy that she got voted out in 2001. This year with the Andrea de Cruz case, I bet Chen Li PIG can forget about getting in. Haha.
u are v childish ler!!!!!! kaoz dun think u do tis can influence the ppl here to support Fann wong lor..all tis is to one preferance... -____-"Originally posted by soclose:Serves that Chen Liping right, who asked her to be so yaya, take her popularity and fan support for granted. Just because she's in top 10 doesn't mean she deserves to be in every year, OK! So happy that she got voted out in 2001. This year with the Andrea de Cruz case, I bet Chen Li PIG can forget about getting in. Haha.
at least they'r younger...Originally posted by soclose:Watch Bryan Wong and Kym Ng acting cute? No thanks.
Hey hello, i really think you are very Bo Liao.......... Go and dig a post that is two yrs old....... what's the point?Originally posted by soclose:Serves that Chen Liping right, who asked her to be so yaya, take her popularity and fan support for granted. Just because she's in top 10 doesn't mean she deserves to be in every year, OK! So happy that she got voted out in 2001. This year with the Andrea de Cruz case, I bet Chen Li PIG can forget about getting in. Haha.
Okay, don't talk so much.... Tell me who you like so that we can have a good laugh at you...........Originally posted by soclose:I thought that Mdm Tay's fans were mainly the older generation. Didn't know that Mdm Tay could attract even childish young kids. Phew. Anyway.