mai lai lar....... i scared u lose too jia lat then wanna quit CS ahhH!!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:u scared????![]()
*breathe*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ehhh..... OrCharD aiR poWeR okieE?!?!
evryday so many cars and buses pass by give u fresh freSh aIr leyY!!!
eh eh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
working in Orchard good mah..can go shopping after lunch..if not, u can go down Raffles Place and join me for lunch lor..hehee
No, not starhubOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
Cuppage???....u work in star hub???....i went there before too...remember got one broker firm there and ASCPA is there too....
but think lunch crowd there is as bad as in raffles place...
Me alone.Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
err....why no one wanna eat lunch with u leh..where's all ur colleuges??....
Na....The job here relac enuff for one person only to be here at all times....Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
what kinda job u are doing??....no colleuges!!!...u're a sole proprietor ah!!!!
Sure I will tell you.but not here lah....Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
huh???....what kinda job u doing...vocational job is it??....maybe u can tell me i can go visit u one day..haha
I have friends who are ard their late 20s playing games leh....Originally posted by Inzaghi:normalboi:
me too old to play this kinda game liao lar...but since u say that, i bet she must be looking after those pple who play games lor...but i can't remember that place got cs station leh...or maybe i always work, no time to go around...haha
*Bleahz*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Ferret so easy die one meyY?!
hahaha
takes a lot more than bad air to kill a ferret i think!! :p
and inzaghi: if u play CS then maybe u noe where she tokkking about liaozZ!
*kokz*Originally posted by Ferret:I have friends who are ard their late 20s playing games leh....
btw, dun listen to him too much...he is a lil' cranky....
*LAffs*
**kOkZ**Originally posted by Ferret:*Bleahz*
Huh? Play Cs get giddy?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
yap, i got a buddy who's i yr younger also play CS too...but hor that game play already head giddy!!!!..wait walk also cannot walk straight...
so u're taking care of those pple playing computer games lar...quite free what, do nothing...hehe
*Ouchie*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:**kOkZ**
Expert? *Innocent n blur look*Originally posted by Inzaghi:Ferret:
so i think u very expert in playing games liao lor, esp CS!!!..me very tood wan, reaction slow, play CS sure kanna killed!!...so what game u wanna offer me..i onli play soccer games..
hehe, if u wear very chio, they noe also will act blur and wan u to assist them lar...but hor if u wan me to play, think u must be beside me everytime liao lor....
lucky me not in Irc...me no victim....hehe