*slightly embarassed* you are welcomeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ten kill...
*Dan bows*
oh my...thanks for the HOT bath...long time never bathe le...Originally posted by laurence82:*me splash hot water on dan*
tats the after surgery one laOriginally posted by laurence82:see my yandao pic on my left?![]()
only gets to put pic?Originally posted by laurence82:see my yandao pic on my left?![]()
ok accepted~!!Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:*slightly embarassed* you are welcome
u mean doctor one?Originally posted by BabyLover:tats the after surgery one la![]()
no wonder i smell something weirdOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh my...thanks for the HOT bath...long time never bathe le...![]()
basically one avatar, no pop up ad, and no ads in between postsOriginally posted by I_love_korea_n:only gets to put pic?
anymore?
-_-!!!!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:tats the after surgery one la![]()
no p member got pop up ad ? I did not see anything pop upOriginally posted by laurence82:basically one avatar, no pop up ad, and no ads in between posts
thats all
and this is not to earn moey, but just as sarport to sgforums....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=premier
see my yandaoz look also...(points to the avatar)Originally posted by laurence82:see my yandao pic on my left?![]()
and this is beforeOriginally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!!!!!
not yandaoz lah you, so ugly one, pukes...........Originally posted by Danisdead101times:see my yandaoz look also...(points to the avatar)![]()
urm actually i dont noe wad does it mean, it prolly means one of those ads ard...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:no p member got pop up ad ? I did not see anything pop up
wrg! the before is the lao ahpek one!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and this is before![]()
you seen the pics already???Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:not yandaoz lah you, so ugly one, pukes...........
put real pic better
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and this is before![]()
oh yah,this what ah Lau looks like now...Originally posted by BabyLover:wrg! the before is the lao ahpek one!![]()
tats why i say u gongong si siong lor!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you seen the pics already???
i want to see my pics also leh...
seen wat pics , i imagine you shd look better than a zombie right?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you seen the pics already???
i want to see my pics also leh...
wad i look like?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah,this what ah Lau looks like now...![]()
what you 2 talking about?Originally posted by BabyLover:tats why i say u gongong si siong lor!
geez...![]()
oh i see...i look ugly like the pic in my avatar...but im cute and adorable...Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:seen wat pics , i imagine you shd look better than a zombie right?
dont tell me you look like that.........
what?? cannot ask ah??Originally posted by BabyLover:tats why i say u gongong si siong lor!
geez...![]()
*me stifle my barf*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh i see...i look ugly like the pic in my avatar...but im cute and adorable...
ps.don't puke hor...it took me such a great courage to say this here one ok??![]()