Originally posted by jOhO:i totally understand dat u're VERY busy dear~~~
[b]eh where are the DAMN PHOTOS?!?!?!?!
why so long one?!?!?!?!?!?! kaoz... !!!!!![]()
ok since that's wat's on everyone's mind, i post it out for u all lar hor.. mai kong boh. =P
on the way lar.. i got alot of weddings and shoots.. they keep POPPING up here and there unexpectedly... [/b]
oh yes.. i love it how side lighting flatters the curves and contours... BRILLIANT!Originally posted by zodi:i totally understand dat u're VERY busy dear~~~
btw, great job on ur recent assignment....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:so when are you ACTUALLY getting your ass on this event's pic bro ...
[b]eh where are the DAMN PHOTOS?!?!?!?!
why so long one?!?!?!?!?!?! kaoz... !!!!!![]()
ok since that's wat's on everyone's mind, i post it out for u all lar hor.. mai kong boh. =P
on the way lar.. i got alot of weddings and shoots.. they keep POPPING up here and there unexpectedly... [/b]
hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:so when are you ACTUALLY getting your ass on this event's pic bro ...![]()
Originally posted by rongshao85:to joho: is the bbq pics comming out? its been quite a while liao..![]()
omg, u mean the pics was out long ago? shit man.. so which means i wont get to see those pics again?? hai.. nvm thanks for informing then..Originally posted by the Bear:because some people get the photos and the first thing they do is to leak it out or post them somewhere when it was EXPLICITLY stated that they are never to do that, the photos will not be seen anymore..
alas.. how come the irresponsibility of the few, will screw it up for the many?
so sadOriginally posted by the Bear:because some people get the photos and the first thing they do is to leak it out or post them somewhere when it was EXPLICITLY stated that they are never to do that, the photos will not be seen anymore..
Would you like to attend the next one with me?Originally posted by RuthBaby:oh no
so long liao sia
when was the last time i attend sgforums BBQ?
i think 4 - 5 yrs ago!

tsk tsk, bad guysOriginally posted by the Bear:because some people get the photos and the first thing they do is to leak it out or post them somewhere when it was EXPLICITLY stated that they are never to do that, the photos will not be seen anymore..
u...beri free tonight har?Originally posted by F Takumi:tsk tsk, bad guys![]()
yah man!Originally posted by RuthBaby:oh no
so long liao sia
when was the last time i attend sgforums BBQ?
i think 4 - 5 yrs ago!
no, i din see her........Originally posted by SBS3641G:I noticed Coolger has been around since middle of 2002. Did she attend BBQ '02 and '03?![]()
She signed up for BBQ '04 but didn't show up.Originally posted by SBS3641G:I noticed Coolger has been around since middle of 2002. Did she attend BBQ '02 and '03?![]()
Hey iveco, what ya doing with a new nick?Originally posted by SBS3641G:I noticed Coolger has been around since middle of 2002. Did she attend BBQ '02 and '03?![]()
Then what are you doing staying up so late?Originally posted by laurence82:u...beri free tonight har?
go dig up this thread.....![]()
eh... it's actually pretty sad rite??Originally posted by ditzy:Hey iveco, what ya doing with a new nick?![]()
OTDs wad...Originally posted by shinta:wah.. the bbq was held last year dec.. n this thread is still alive