The next time you hear a girl says that, tell her to marry a bus driver.Originally posted by caramon:How often do you hear this sentence : <"i prefer guys who DRIVE, its so convenient">
Tat good one!Originally posted by Honeybunz:The next time you hear a girl says that, tell her to marry a bus driver.
female cabbies?Originally posted by kops21:What so good about guys that drive?
I prefer gals that drive, can bring me around.![]()
sad to say , its a society stigma that having a car will naturally attract woman..Originally posted by hopy:nt all gals r like tt lah... if tt's the case, all guys tt want to be attached juz buy a car will do liao lor![]()
What if it's a single-seater?Originally posted by caramon:sad to say , its a society stigma that having a car will naturally attract woman..
x 2.Originally posted by caramon:sad to say , its a society stigma that having a car will naturally attract woman..
How many actually see the light of it.. that owning a car in singapore is plain absurd..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What if it's a single-seater?
Anyway, S'pore is so tiny that one doesn't need a car to get around in convenience.
yah lo. cab it! guys with cars are just bonuses.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Its a bonus, not a criteria. No car nmind la. Pocket got $$ can take cab aso.
I noe dis guy, who tested mi to see if im 1 of the typical above mentioned gals. He lied to mi saying he's getting a new bike.. & kept asking if i'm ok abt riding & wat car i like. Sekali 1 day he turned up wif 4 wheels instead of 2. But sorry lor... MINUS points for testing mi out & MINUS more pts for lying. Trying to impress? My eyebrows didn't even twitch!![]()
gd for ya n too bad for himOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Its a bonus, not a criteria. No car nmind la. Pocket got $$ can take cab aso.
I noe dis guy, who tested mi to see if im 1 of the typical above mentioned gals. He lied to mi saying he's getting a new bike.. & kept asking if i'm ok abt riding & wat car i like. Sekali 1 day he turned up wif 4 wheels instead of 2. But sorry lor... MINUS points for testing mi out & MINUS more pts for lying. Trying to impress? My eyebrows didn't even twitch!![]()
Over ripe aunites.Originally posted by FireIce:female cabbies?
i think u meant pulling their shorts higher....Originally posted by Schwing:then there are some not chio but think they chio, also wan to find someone with car, that's pushing their luck abit too far, some will resort to pulling their shorts lower to get those kind of men...
girl, i disagree with that .Originally posted by Cindyfeh:When I was younger (below 20) I used to think more highly of guys who drive. But as I grow older, I realise that guys who drive, commonly want to share the back seat with you too.
Now I only date guys who don't drive. It is a good way to filter out all the sickos -> a lot of them are mummies' kids who only know how to ask $500 from mummies and give spend it on women.
I do. I didn't even bother with driving license. Cause I know I will never own one of these hunk of metal and let the garmen take money from me for a piece of paper they call coe and make me pay so much road tax and erp. Total garbage.Originally posted by caramon:How many actually see the light of it.. that owning a car in singapore is plain absurd..