'Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya lor, retarded Ah^ken...
Pls look at the date before u post and pls stop replying the really old threads to yourself...
Hey, u retarded ass... It's my business to say u r a retarded leh... Wat can u do to make me shut up wor... U fool...Originally posted by Ah^ken:'
Hey mind yr own business small kid! go drink mommy milk!dun tok so much!
Yah u only knoe how to sae retarded! limited vocabulary! go fuck spider and shut yr fucking mouth!! u moron!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hey, u retarded ass... It's my business to say u r a retarded leh... Wat can u do to make me shut up wor... U fool...![]()
Oh I see.Originally posted by Adam&Eve:I am a SEX Instructors ... You can pass her to me... I'll teach her the necessary things![]()
Yoz retarded ass... Since u like to fuck spider so much, where got time come in sgforums? Shoo, go fuck your spider lah...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Yah u only knoe how to sae retarded! limited vocabulary! go fuck spider and shut yr fucking mouth!! u moron!
Ya its u who like to fuck spider!! u then shoo.. such a kaypo and pest!! go suck cork lah!! idiot!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Yoz retarded ass... Since u like to fuck spider so much, where got time come in sgforums? Shoo, go fuck your spider lah...![]()
hey.. fucking spider is good leh... got 8 legs.. and something special in between each pai of legs.. why both of u keep pushing the pleasure to each other?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya its u who like to fuck spider!! u then shoo.. such a kaypo and pest!! go suck cork lah!! idiot!!![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Yah u only knoe how to sae retarded! limited vocabulary! go fuck spider and shut yr fucking mouth!! u moron!
Seems like u are the 1 with a limited brain and vocab capacity... Scold here scold there almost the same wordsOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Ya its u who like to fuck spider!! u then shoo.. such a kaypo and pest!! go suck cork lah!! idiot!!![]()
go fuck spider u say one meh?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Yah u only knoe how to sae retarded! limited vocabulary! go fuck spider and shut yr fucking mouth!! u moron!
aiyoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Ya its u who like to fuck spider!! u then shoo.. such a kaypo and pest!! go suck cork lah!! idiot!!![]()
aiyoOriginally posted by deathwish:Seems like u are the 1 with a limited brain and vocab capacity... Scold here scold there almost the same words
i don't see why people can curse and swear in colourful language but he can't leh.... Even some of the monkeys from the zoo can swear better then him...Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
that's called scolding meh?
i thod that's how he is, his vocab only have those words nia rite??
muz understand mah
kaoz![]()
Same here, I've got 2 girlfriends both very smart and very pretty and very sweet(PS: they do not know the existence of each other). One of them is 21 and the other is 19. And they both demand sex from me 2x per day per person, making it 24x per week.Originally posted by nasim:I have a girlfriend she is smart and good looking her age is 18 but she she always wants sex and its not possibal for me what i do
i believe u, cos i got 7 girlfriends, who entertain me every day of the week. Problem is, I got to do it thrice a day, making it 7x3x3=63. however u do only 14 times a week, as u miscounted.Originally posted by rudyiskandar:Same here, I've got 2 girlfriends both very smart and very pretty and very sweet(PS: they do not know the existence of each other). One of them is 21 and the other is 19. And they both demand sex from me 2x per day per person, making it 24x per week.
Question is, do you believe me?
Yes I made a calculation error, it should be 28x per week because its "2x per day per person". 14 is'nt right too, I guess you've just finish doing it and made a calc error due to tiredness.Originally posted by Nelstar:i believe u, cos i got 7 girlfriends, who entertain me every day of the week. Problem is, I got to do it thrice a day, making it 7x3x3=63. however u do only 14 times a week, as u miscounted.
lol, i testing u mahz... i tot u testing me...Originally posted by rudyiskandar:Yes I made a calculation error, it should be 28x per week because its "2x per day per person". 14 is'nt right too, I guess you've just finish doing it and made a calc error due to tiredness.
i broke tt record before... the first time i did tt i had 700 chances a day... too bad.. i can only do 30 times tt time..Originally posted by jOhO:hmm i'm the special one.. i do it 0 times a week! someone gimme a star!
??????????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by Nelstar:i broke tt record before... the first time i did tt i had 700 chances a day... too bad.. i can only do 30 times tt time..
y not?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Sure anot!!! where got girl so desperate wan???