Originally posted by sgboy2004:
hmmmmOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Buy one pack of Insta-Friend and mix it in hot water.Stir for 2 days.![]()
So were U overwhelm by the 'offer'...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I got one jap girl on exchange program first time speaking tom e in engrish saying "can we make love"![]()
what the... hahaha... then what you say?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I got one jap girl on exchange program first time speaking tom e in engrish saying "can we make love"![]()
Were U disappointed by tt misunderstanding?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
actually she translated indirectly from a japanese language by saying we can make a loving friend but using too direct english saying can we make love....
& everyone laughs like crazy...![]()
means wanna chase u liao lor....so gan dan. then u should take out ur HP and exchange number. this is accordingly to Standard Operations ProcedureOriginally posted by Yuna:What is the meaning of "can we make friend"?
Aiyor, then she mah embarrass sia...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
actually she translated indirectly from a japanese language by saying we can make a loving friend but using too direct english saying can we make love....
& everyone laughs like crazy...![]()
Must i say it so obvious....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Were U disappointed by tt misunderstanding?...![]()
Cannot lar her HP quad band i dual band lah cannot contact...now worse she is in Japan...dunno how shw is feeling at the moment.Originally posted by chunyong:means wanna chase u liao lor....so gan dan. then u should take out ur HP and exchange number. this is accordingly to Standard Operations Procedure
Ok lah...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Must i say it so obvious....![]()
to find out,Originally posted by Yuna:What is the meaning of "can we make friend"?
Originally posted by Crappyz:you hear wrongly lah....is
"can we mate? friend"
Originally posted by Crappyz:you hear wrongly lah....is
"can we mate? friend"