OKAY ACCEPTED WHY SO ANGEY..I SAID BEFORE U GO LOVE UR VOLLYVOOD MOONS WHILE I LOV MY OWN MOONS K BUT IN THE MRT DUN EXPECT ME TO LIKE UR MOONS SITTING BESIDE ME COZ WAS DER SMELL?Originally posted by Chewbacca:Arent u dumb?, whcih plastic surgery in the world can turn this:
into this:
would like to know, cause obviously when one is in denial he tends to do and say stupid things which is exactly what u bashers are.Pathethic and get a life...No amount of whining can change the fact that India is the land of beauties and winner of beauty of pageants...End of story...
Seriously, you must be visually impaired. I suggest you watch Hindi movies such as 'Kal Ho Naa Ho'. You'll take your words back, I guarantee you that.Originally posted by Nelstar:Indians are so ugly.
Sad to say its always the caucasian features which rule jus like a woman with a hour glass figure is considered sexy and a man with mysucular body...Originally posted by nismoS132:that's cause the judges are angmoh and they like angmoh features like sharp noses, deep bridges, accentuated jaw lines, whereas east asians usually have rounder features.
if you were to read carefully, you'd see who was the one being racist.
what ar eu trying toprove eh?.indians are ugly?..fo every ugly person pic u ost i can do equally the same with a goodlooking pic....can u get it in your numskull head?...watever u do u cant change the fact that Indians won many major beauty pageants..Originally posted by 'm back:OKAY ACCEPTED WHY SO ANGEY..I SAID BEFORE U GO LOVE UR VOLLYVOOD MOONS WHILE I LOV MY OWN MOONS K BUT IN THE MRT DUN EXPECT ME TO LIKE UR MOONS SITTING BESIDE ME COZ WAS DER SMELL?
K INDIA THE LAND OF BEAUTY LOR AND WINNER OF....HOW MANY HHAR? PIG EAONS...BUT AS LONG AS DUN LOOK LIKE
K OREDI CHEWY
but the pics u post are all just 1 or 2 persons leh...Originally posted by Chewbacca:what ar eu trying toprove eh?.indians are ugly?..fo every ugly person pic u ost i can do equally the same with a goodlooking pic....can u get it in your numskull head?...watever u do u cant change the fact that Indians won many major beauty pageants..
i tink she's the pretties n can really tell the diff from other bollywood actress/gals....Originally posted by Chewbacca:
hahah~~~Originally posted by Chewbacca:just ake a look at the Miss SIngapre universe, none of them can make it.....
So because India has been winning contests it means it's a land of beauties? Do you have zero critical ability or something, or is your mind just a clamshell?Originally posted by Chewbacca:what ar eu trying toprove eh?.indians are ugly?..fo every ugly person pic u ost i can do equally the same with a goodlooking pic....can u get it in your numskull head?...watever u do u cant change the fact that Indians won many major beauty pageants..
well that's YOUR opinion. we here DON'T consider caucasian features sexy or hot. maybe you could try to learn how to look at things frorm other people's point of view.Originally posted by Chewbacca:Sad to say its always the caucasian features which rule jus like a woman with a hour glass figure is considered sexy and a man with mysucular body...it.....
if the left lady is just a normal lady (not comparing to actress), she looks pretty.Originally posted by crazy monkey:]
Originally posted by foxwalk:They are never going to learn, don't waste your time. If they are not comparing women, they are comparing aircraft carriers, hotels,etc,etc
So because India has been winning contests it means it's a land of beauties? Do you have zero critical ability or something, or is your mind just a clamshell?
What's wrong with you? Are you North Indian or South Indian? If you're a North Indian and you're going around dissing other races just because India won quite a few beauty contest, then you're nothing but a fu(king racist with a mind so closed no can opener can pry open. If you're a South Indian, get a life, 'cuz South Indian features are usually not as sharp as North Indian features and you're just in serious delusion you need to cling on to something remotely related to you so that you can feel better about yourself. (echo: [b]LOSER)
Anyway, I do agree that some races have more beauties, but I'd like to say for the umpteenth times that each race has its own beauties. It's only people like you with the intelligence of a trash can who can't understand this.
Are you trying to compete with caramon to see who's a bigger numbskull? I think you're catching up with him, and you're definitely on par..
Since you think of yourself as Indian, not Singaporean, then pls make your way back to India. We don't welcome you here.[/b]
i only post the photo har ...its up to the masses to jugde whether this pics' ugly or disgusting or the photographer who shoot this felt it artistic...but to me this the the origiiinal authentic 501 jeans....u said "indian are ugly" har u said it yourelf not me horOriginally posted by Chewbacca:what ar eu trying toprove eh?.indians are ugly?..fo every ugly person pic u ost i can do equally the same with a goodlooking pic....can u get it in your numskull head?...watever u do u cant change the fact that Indians won many major beauty pageants..
pls stop posting tis pic...u depress meOriginally posted by 'm back:you want the authentic classic 501 jeans? try this
Its the same anyway....think i replied to your query before....The Indan entertainment world is not like what u see in Hollywood..Even the most prettiest actresses get outdone by newer actresses who are just as pretty..Cause the reason why newcomers ask for lesser salaries compared to the expereinced ones..the the film producers will geet the newcomers to save on bucks.First u have to darn good looking...secondly u have to play economics..this is what makes the Indian world of entertainment...Well aboutt he plasstic surgery thing....i dont think gal wants to do a surgery cause she wants to become a actress...and plastic surgery want help that much cause u got to have a certain amount of beauty for it to work on u...If u are so damn ugly in the first place, i dont think watever u do will make u so good u become the level of of those actresses..maybe only slightly better than originally.....Indian actressess possess natural beauty in the first place if not they will fail the audition itself...u have to have acting skills too...good example is Miss Ashwarya Rai..she is highly educated , a graduate....and she has other talents as well...she can dance very well, talk very well, handle interviews with ease....has an international outlook ....THis is what makes her stay in the industry for so long....even after she won the Miss world crown , a spate of younger beauties won these major pageants as well in subsequent years after Ash....and many of them entered Bollywood...Look at what happened to Yukta Mookey ( Miss world 1999), she appeared in a few movies and now she is out of market,Diya Mirza (Miss Asia Pacific 2000), she has no market now only doing a few movies int he last few years. Sushmita Sen( Miss Universe 1994), she is disappearing fast and she only did a few movies too.Lara Dutt (Miss world 1997).She did one movie and she was out.Originally posted by Glen999:Hi all,
I'm the one who started this thread.
I think everyone misunderstood the point. There are, no doubt, pretty girls in every country / every race ...
But i just want to know whether the indian actresses (most of them but not all of them) are undergone plastic surgery.
In my opioin, they look alike and same body shape... No ugly actresses at all.
Does it mean that you have to pretty to become indian actresses.. otherwise, you have to go through plastic surgery in order to get yourself in Indian entertainment world....
At least, in HK, TW, SG, we have not so good looking actresses. e.g. Karen Mok.
So, back to the topic, do they (most of them) go through plastic surgery or have to go through plastic surgery to become indian actresses if they are not pretty naturally? point to think..
Originally posted by alexkusu:what a lamer....this is nt what happened....Then why does most North Indian look fair?....There is scientific evidence that Indians and caucasians originated from the same common ancestor tree during prehistoric times....In short they have the same genes....South Indnains most of them look darker and smaller framed cause they live nearer to the equator..the weather plays a part in their genetics......Again many South Indians look fair too...
wow...sum gals so hot! i was enjoyin myself....until [b]m back started posting...
pretty indian gals r normally the mix blood ones...cos last time Alexander The Great went to India..so sum soldiers fuk here n there....so got mix blood n have european features.[/b]