those useless kids, even if they stay at home, got use meh? might as well let them play lorOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:dun u feel tt the arcades will enforce this type of rule coz many young kids are playing arcade during weekdays before 6pm....i feel tts the arcades are not following the rules they set THEY THEMSELVES! in order for the schs to have a better PSLE/O lvl pass rate..they shd firmly enforce the rule so tt the kids can stay at home do hw and revision for their exams![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:those useless kids, even if they stay at home, got use meh? might as well let them play lor![]()
those fighting games or those shooting/driving games?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:dun u feel tt the arcades will enforce this type of rule coz many young kids are playing arcade during weekdays before 6pm....i feel tts the arcades are not following the rules they set THEY THEMSELVES! in order for the schs to have a better PSLE/O lvl pass rate..they shd firmly enforce the rule so tt the kids can stay at home do hw and revision for their exams![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:those fighting games or those shooting/driving games?![]()
Safra the lan gaming centre even better...provide free T shirts for you to change if you patronise them before 6 pmOriginally posted by FireIce:they dun seem to care during my pri and sec sch times leh.....
after sch i go arcade and play
wear jacket or sweater over uniform
this iS WORSE! BAN LAN GAMING B4 6PM ALSOOriginally posted by shade343:Safra the lan gaming centre even better...provide free T shirts for you to change if you patronise them before 6 pm
Ur time got arcade meh??Originally posted by FireIce:they dun seem to care during my pri and sec sch times leh.....
after sch i go arcade and play
wear jacket or sweater over uniform
at home no ah bengs to stare at u and ask u "kua simi!?"Originally posted by Quinsy:it's useless. they can still play games at home wad. REmember? COMPUTER? Duh.
ASK ALL PARENTS TO BAN THE KID FROM PLAYING THE COMPUTER B4 6 PM ALSO.Originally posted by Quinsy:it's useless. they can still play games at home wad. REmember? COMPUTER? Duh.
LOLOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:TOTALLY BAN THE ARCADE FOR KIDS BELOW 16 DURING WEEKDAYS B4 6PM![]()
banned already whatOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:this iS WORSE! BAN LAN GAMING B4 6PM ALSO
Originally posted by FireIce:at home no ah bengs to stare at u and ask u "kua simi!?"
there is such rule...for like ...some years liao..u dontknow ?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:this iS WORSE! BAN LAN GAMING B4 6PM ALSO
I saw one arcade lending students jackets to play para para(the money eater back then).. hahaaOriginally posted by shade343:Safra the lan gaming centre even better...provide free T shirts for you to change if you patronise them before 6 pm