why?Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:hmm.. i m looking for more friends (regardless of races n genders) who are bikers and drivers located in singapore..
please reply to this if u got anything to tell me....
BTW.. i m kai lin here, turning 18 soon in october.. lols
Hope i can get responses from u guys~
wat do you wan ppl to tell you???Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:please reply to this if u got anything to tell me....
maniac? how maniac is maniac?Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:i looking for pple who are bikers or car-drivers are mainly cos i m a bike n car maniac... i just wan to hang out with pple who are bikers or car-drivers but of ocs, if ur form of transport is bus n mrt u are also welcome to befriend me lahz... i also not sho choosy on my frds..
okie.. not really a maniac lah.. but just somehow crazy bout cars n bike and... of hope to make more frds lah.... anything wrong with tt?Originally posted by HENG@:maniac? how maniac is maniac?
i m a girl just tt i do not have a scanner nor a cam... not tt i trying to fake or wad lahz... *fAinTeD* why u guys just tink otherwise??? haissOriginally posted by trlnlty:are you a girl ? if so post pics![]()
nothing wrong, because i definately more maniac than u about cars.Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:okie.. not really a maniac lah.. but just somehow crazy bout cars n bike and... of hope to make more frds lah.... anything wrong with tt?
caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.Originally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:o.. okie.. btw can intro mahz?
caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan... den where is ur intro wor??Originally posted by HENG@:caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.
see your inbox laOriginally posted by pynkb4by_kailin:caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan... den where is ur intro wor??
eee so fake i thought you are Assexual.Originally posted by HENG@:see your inbox la
no excuses man.Originally posted by HENG@:see your inbox la
boy, common interest. cars. u dun see me responding to other ppl do u? similarly u always see me responding to guys who're interested in cars dun u? learn to judge properly b4 u make stupid comments like this hor. im not the one mama caught watching dirty things on the PC, let me remind u.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:eee so fake i thought you are Assexual.
No wonder they say all men are liars.
orh... ok... boat ahh... hmm... can can can... no prob... hahaha.... but singapore sho small u drive boat to go where de..??Originally posted by dzylim:i drive a boat can or not? (note: it is a petrol powered pleasure craft taht can go fast in the open sea not a sampang.)![]()
pillion? wad is dat? hmm... of cos wan to frd u lahzOriginally posted by FireIce:im pillion nia
u want to fren me onot?