lets meet there leh..Originally posted by FireIce:next week going again......
haha u always say that... how to know which is Fireice...Originally posted by FireIce:got fate will meet....
Maybe going. Fren's bday. See how. Gonna see the Moove is more thing tonite 1st.Originally posted by Larry:Will be going down to Thumpers tonight. Will put up a FR asap.
but you go there early, the birds wouldn't be there.Originally posted by Larry:Next time wanna go there, must be there at 8pm liao.
U mean the ladies?Originally posted by Deportivo:but you go there early, the birds wouldn't be there.
then u shd check out Bala's happy hours from 5-8pmOriginally posted by Larry:I think I rather go for the drinks. After all, nothing beats a good meal and drinks!!
Originally posted by NoSpaceBar:fireiceialsofrequentbalaclavashallwemeetup?
I recall ordering this prawn finger food served in a wine glass. Very tasty.Originally posted by FireIce:then u shd check out Bala's happy hours from 5-8pm
1-for-1
their finger food oso yummy
but tt place gets thronged pretty fast
i usually head down after work (about 6.30-7pm) and i have to squeeze my way through oredi....by 8pm it's full house......even on weekdays....
bo jio!!Originally posted by Larry:I recall ordering this prawn finger food served in a wine glass. Very tasty.
come find me tml?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:bo jio!!
Handsome, PM me ur no lah.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:bo jio!!
u HAVE my number la... unless u lost ur fone..Originally posted by Larry:Handsome, PM me ur no lah.